Regattasegler (alphabetisch)


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Paatz, Volker - volker.paatz@gmx.de">eMail - SV Brunsbüttel - Pirat GER 4011
Pach, Saskia - saskia.pach@gmx.de">eMail - WRK - Eureope - GER 862
Paech, Thorsten - webmaster@onkelhanne.de">eMail - BSC - JWK (Jugendwanderkutter)
Päschke, Mark - marklaree@gmx.de">eMail - SSVaW - Laser GER 152353
Pater, Dirk - dont-panic-82@gmx.de">eMail - YCWA - Vaurien GER 35032
Patz, Janina - patz@odn.de">eMail - BYC - 420 GER 49269
Peckolt, Jan-Peter - peckolt@t-online.de">eMail - SG Waldsee - 49er GER 279
Peter, Norbert - post@skiff-event.com">eMail - Homepage - VSAW - 18Footer GER 33
Petrausch, Norbert - ger630@ok-jolle.de">eMail - TSV-Schilksee - OK-Jolle, GER-630
Peter, Oliver - chairman@ger.i14.org">eMail - Homepage - AYC - Int.14-Footer GER 154
Peters, Gunter - gunter.peters@ki.comcity.de">eMail - EnSfr.e.V.- Tornado GER 972, OK,49er
Petersen, Nils - n.petersen@ki.comcity.de">eMail - Homepage KYC - IMS I+II
Petersen, Steffen - petersen.steffen@t-online.de">eMail - BWV - Laser 163623
Pfau, Swinda - peacock.ussr@t-online.de">eMail - ETUF - Europe GER 28
Pfeiffer, Ralf - vera-ralf.pfeiffer@t-online.de">eMail - SCBC - A-Cat GER 565
Pfohl, Sebastian - sebi.pfohl@sp-sailing.de">eMail - Homepage - Seebrucker Regatta Verein - Topcat K1
Pickel, Marc Arel - mpickel@compuserve.com">eMail - NRV - Star GER 7971
Pierschke, Toyah - toyah.pie@gmx.de">eMail - Segelclub Münster - Europe GER 1571
Pietsch, Jörn - regattasegler@web.de">eMail - Balt.SV - Div.Jollen+Kielb.b.X99
Pietsch, Hans-Wolfgang - Segel- und Wassersportverein Wilhelmshaven - O-Jolle GER 1404
Pietsch, Uli - upietsch@ycosmail.com">eMail - Homepage - SGF Flögeln - Laser GER 162972
Pleger, Max - max470er@freenet.de">eMail - SKA - Blausteinsee / Lac Leman - 470er GER 4688 /Surprise SUI 282
Pochhammer, Michael - pochhammer.gmbh@t-online.de">eMail - YCRE - H-Boot GER 1475
Pöllath, Markus - poellath@e-aa.de">eMail - Website - SCNS Segel Club Neubäuer SEE - FD -
Poensgen , Peter - Silke.Poensgen@t-online.de">eMail - Yacht- Club Lörick - Rhein u.a. - H-Boot GER 1561
Pöschl, Manfred - manfredpoeschl@aol.com">eMail - SRV - Chiemsee/Bayern Finn, Star, A-Cat GER
Polgar, Johannes - jpolgar@aol.com">eMail - NRV - Tornado GER 1031
Pollig, Cornelius - pollig@gmx.net">eMail - YCH-U - First Class 8 / 8m One Design GER 5481 / GER 1
Polster, Philipp - dalailama@firemail.de">eMail - SCP - Laser 132060
Polt, Hans - Hans.Poelt@gmx.de">eMail - DTYC - Drachen GER 881 -
Pommerin, Christian - pommerin@t-online.de">eMail - SSC Kempen - Europe GER 1392
Poppe, Philipp - phpoppe@gmx.de">eMail - HSC - 420er GER-50056
Porzler, Heiner - heiner.porzler@freenet.de">eMail - ESVK - Hansa-Jolle GER 65
Potysch, Daniel - potysch@muenster.de">eMail - SHM - Pirat GER 4128
Pritsching, Ruben - fam.pritsching@t-online.de">eMail - LYC - Laser 165761
Probst, Tim - tp@probst-sail.de">eMail - WSVRh - Optimist GER 10395
Propper-Gierling, Sebastian - tpgpropper111@aol.com">eMail - YC Rursee - 420 GER 50148
Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!


Copyright © 1996-2016 - SEGEL.DE





Segeln blindes gif