Regattasegler (alphabetisch)


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Saal, Rudolf - rudolf.saal@schnorpfeil.com">eMail - PSVK Koblenz - Tornado GER 898
Saas, Kalle - kalle.saas@gmx.de">eMail - SCLEHL - 49er GER 333
Sach, Helge+Christian - helge.sach@web.de">eMail - PYC, YCSO Scharbeutz,Berlin - Tornado GER 1060, Formula 18,Tornado,Inter 20, kats
Saeger, Jörg - jsaeger@gmx.de">eMail - BTB E.V. - Pirat, 470er Masters, Farr 40
Sahm, Narja - guenther.sahm@t-online.de">eMail - SKBUE - NRW - Europe GER1489
SAILING TEAM, Relax - foerstdo@uni-duesseldorf.de">eMail - X 41.2 GER 4539 -
Sandkühler, Oliver - dpy232@gmail.com">eMail - SCSE - Emmersee - 29er GER153
Sandkühler, Julian - j-sandkuehler@web.de">eMail - LYC - 420 GER 50053
Sckarbath, Sebastian - scubby420@gmx.de">eMail - VSW - 420er GER 45352 -
Schaal, Frederik - frederik.schaal@ibs-schaal.de">eMail - SMCUE - Optimist GER 10303 -
Schaal, Florian - florian.schaal@rz.hu-berlin.de">eMail - SV 03 - H-Boot GER 725 -
Schadewaldt Dr., Michael - Dr.Schadewaldt@t-online.de">eMail - KSW - Laser Masters GER 120484 -
Schadewaldt, Tobias - Dr.Schadewaldt@t-online.de">eMail - KSW - Laser Radial GER 144216
Schäfer, Marit - marit.schaefer@freenet.de">eMail - WSV1921 - Europe GER 1487
Schäfer, Matthias - S.C.H.C.ev - 420er, GER 49360
Schäfer, Sandra - sandra.schaefer@kskms.de">eMail - MRSV - Drachen GER 618
Schäfer, Götz - schaefer.goetz@wtal.de">eMail - DYC - Europe GER 11
Schäfers, Ulrich W. - U-W-S@t-online.de">eMail - YCWA - H-Boot GER 1411
Schälte, Bernd - SC Solingen - 470 GER 4791
Schaepe, Ralf - ralf.schaepe@cityweb.de">eMail - BSG Hagen - EFSIX 1479
Scharf, Jakob - Team Kolberg/Scharf - webmaster@4sieben.de">eMail - Schweriner Yacht-Club - 470er GER
Scharf, Bianca - rammente@web.de">eMail - SC Garbsen - Topcat K2 GER 85
Schaumloffel, Christian - schaumi@compuserve.com">eMail - NRV - Chesapeake Bay USA - ULDB 33 -, USA 3113
Schedlinski, Artur - a.schedlinski@cityweb.de">eMail - WSV Rh - FD, GER 122
Scheel, Frank - scheelbesen@surfeu.de">eMail - SSCK - Javelin GER 254
Scheidweiler, Mathias - maddie99@gmx.de">eMail - RCTT - Laser GER
Schenk, Gregor - gregor.schenk@l-bank.de">eMail - SV Masnnheim - KZV
Schickes, Michel - ms@euro.lu">eMail - ASSLUX470 - 470er LUX 3044
Schill, Steffen - steffen@schill-home.de">eMail - Segelsportgemeinschaft Reichenbach/Vogtland e. V. - www.ssgr-segeln.de - O-Jolle
Schiller, Hendrik - kieler100@aol.com">eMail - SCN - Kielzugvogel GER-100
Schiller, Thomas - HSC - Europe GER 1068
Schimkowski, Stefan - stefan@unique-sailing.de">eMail - SSC -
Schimpfle, Dietmar - Schimpfle@freenet.de">eMail - SCU - Schwertzugvogel GER-19
Schindler, Björn - bjoern_schindler@gmx.net">eMail - BYC 1911 e.V. - Pirat, GER 4137
Schlager, Toni - toni.schlager@gmx.net">eMail - Javelin- FCSS Starnberger See- Starnberger See
von Schleinitz , Michael - michael.von-schleinitz@dresdner-bank.com">eMail - HSSC - Conger GER 3423
Schlenther, Kai-Michael - Sailor372@gmx.net">eMail - Kr-Abt - Einzelbau Yst 114, G 372
Schlünder, Peter - peter.schluender@t-online.de">eMail - ASC+YRCA - 16qm-Jk GER S 213
Schmederer, Johannes - El_Pirate_505er@gmx.de">eMail - DTYC - 505er, Libera, C-Fix GER 8621
Schmidt, Jan - jaroschi@scorpionerosso.org">eMail - Homepage - SKBW, OSV - 505er GER 8465
Schmidt, Thorsten - schmidt.ok@telemed.de">eMail - SCV - OK Jolle GER 707
Schmidt, Tobias - armin.schmidt@t-online.de">eMail - ETUF, NW024 Optimist 10655
Schneider, Stefan - schneider@cbweb.de">eMail - SCG'84 - Laser GER 53476
Schreiner, Fabian - mail@fabian-schreiner.de">eMail - BSF - 29er GER 61
Schroeck, Maximilian - wizpomfriz@hotmail.com">eMail - Libera, Asso, Drachen
Schmid, Christopher - s.smith@hotmail.com">eMail - SCW - Laser GER 147828
Schmidt, Jana - leonessa1108@gmx.de">eMail - BSCF - Europe GER 1108
Schmidt, Christian - schmidts-homeoffice@t-online.de">eMail - MYCR - Cadet GER 8871
Schmidt, Jan - janschmidt@foni.net">eMail - Wiking-YC - Banner 23 Race GER 100
Schmidt, Frederik - Lindauer SC - Europe GER 1521
Schmidt, Christian - schmidts-homeoffice@t-online.de">eMail - MYCR - Cadet GER 8871
Schmoldt, Stefan - stefanschmoldt@gmx.de">eMail - SpYc - 470 GER 4878
Schneider, Ernest - ernest@t-online.de">eMail - LSV - Ratzeburger See - Pirat GER 3883
Schneider, Erik - erik1902@gmx.de">eMail - LSV -
Schneider, Peter - peter@eso-web.de">eMail - WSVB - Biggesee/NRW - Melges 24 GER 234
Schneidewind, Ralf - ralfschneidewind@t-online.de">eMail - KSC - 505-er / Sportina 25
Schnepf, Benjamin - benjaminschnepf@freenet.de">eMail - SSV Einheit Teterow - Pirat 4103
Schock, Benjamin - webmaster@yachtclub-fuerstenberg.de">eMail - Fürstenberger Yachtclub - 420er GER 48674
Schöffel, Mathias - s.mathias@gmx.de">eMail - MTV-Diessen - SAilArt PX15 Nr.118
Scholz, Andre - andre.scholz@interscholz.net">eMail - StSC - Max-Eyth-See -
Schomburg, Lars - lfs@01019freenet.de">eMail - SpYC - Tegeler See/Unterhavel - Europe GER 1360
von Schorlemer, Timo - schorlemer@gmx.de">eMail - YCSS - Starnberger See - Laser Radial 123511
Schottengewerkschaft, Die - Schottengewerkschaft@gmx.de">eMail - Krefelder SC NRW - 420er GER 44941
Schotthöfer, Michael - michael.schotthoefer@team-geforce.de">eMail - SGW - überall - 18 Footer GER
Schreiber, Manfred C - Manfred.Schreiber@CTMat.de">eMail - Homepage - HSC, MSC, SSC, WYC - IMS, Sportboot (7099), SeggerSkiff (99), DN (99)
Schreiner, Fabian - fabian.schreiner@de.bosch.com">eMail - BSF - A-Cat
Schröder, Klaus - klaus.schroeder@uniferm.de">eMail - SGMö - Contender GER 466
Schümann-Crew - Ulrike Schümann/Wibke Bülle/Winnie Lippert
office@vsaw.de">office@vsaw.de - VSaW/YCBG/VSaW - Yngling
Schünemann, Wolfgang - w_schuene@web.de">eMail - ETUF - Hansajolle GER 313
Schürck, Karl-Heinz - info@schuerck.de">eMail - MRV Essen - Baldeneysee - SZV
Schütze, Karl-Heinz - k.h.schuetze@t-online.de">eMail - SCE - Hessen - KZV - GER 3803
Schultheis, Andreas - aschult@fh-niederhein.de">eMail - WsvRh - VB 480 / Laser GER 3717 -
Schultz, Carsten - c.schultz@jetzt-ist-schultz.de">eMail - Homepage - SVH-Travemünde - X-95 / GER 131
Schulze, Heiko - heiko@seissmo.com">eMail - EYC - HSC - VB 480 / Laser GER 3717 -
Schulz-Lamprecht, Arne - ger2211@msn.com">eMail - Homepage - CKA - 3/4 Tonner/Ger 2211
Schumacher, Heinz - heinzger1415@compuserve.de">eMail - Schweriner Yacht-Club - Dyas GER 1415
Schumacher, Tim - timme@uni.de">eMail - Homepage - Westwind - Hobie 16 GER 100728
Schurr, Eike - eikeschurr@29er-bremen.de">eMail - www.29er-bremen.de WVW-Bremerhaven - 29er GER 481
Schwammekrug, Götz - g.o.s.@gmx.de">eMail - SC Solingen -
Schwarz, Christian - schwarzfamily@t-online.de">eMail - YC Lister/Biggesee - KZV GER 3907
Schwarz, Kathrin - Zappergeck-Berlin@t-online.de">eMail - SVSL - Pirat, GER 3986
Schwarz, Markus - mschwarz@gmx.net">eMail - A-Cat GER 445
Schwarzlow, Ralf - ralf@schwarzlow.de">eMail - SC Kellenhusen - Hobie Tiger GER
Schweig, Horst - vsdschweig@planet-interkom.de">eMail - YCSB - Laser GER 163659
Schwer, Helmut - E.H.Schwer@t-online.de">eMail - - NRV - Int.806
Schwill, Sebastian - ger1501@web.de">eMail - - Europe GER 77
Seidel, Ann - filox@cc.upb.de">eMail - SVPB - Contender GER 427
Seidel, Steffi - stseidel@gmx.de">eMail - SVPA - 420er GER 47909
Seer, Ulli - info@ulli-seer.de">eMail - WVF - Chiemsee - 30qm-SK GER 51
Seifert, Stefan - seifi@web.de">eMail - SC Arendsee - H-Jolle/R-Boot GER-2059
Seifert, Timo - timo_seifert@t-online.de">eMail - SMCF - Bodensee - First Class 8 GER-3400
Seikrit, Christian - Christian.Seikrit@gmx.de - Verein B-100 Freie Vereinigung Touren-Segler Berlin Grünau e.V. - OLYMPIAJOLLE GER 1366 - Guter Segler Selle, Kim - kimselle@web.de">eMail - SHM - Pirat GER-3925
Setzepfandt, Joachim - fd153@gmx.net">eMail - SWCV - FD GER 153
Seyb, Dario - Dario_Seyb@web.de">eMail - SPYC - Optimist GER 11099
Siebenhaar, Jan - rsiebenhaar@kadus.de">eMail - KYC-Kölner Yachtclub - IMS
Siebenhaar, Ralph - rsiebenhaar@kadus.de">eMail - KYC-Köln - Dufour 35-4800 69
Siefker, Mareike - Phoenix.Apotheke@t-online.de">eMail - SVH - Europe GER 1547
Ski Yachting Team Arlberg - yachtclubarlberg@yahoo.de">eMail - Yacht Club Lech / Arlberg - Swan 45 / Libera / Toucan
Skotzki, Michael - skotmic@web.de">eMail - HYC - Contender GER 340
Smutny, Sascha - smutny@shaw.ca">eMail - Manitoba Sailing Association - www.sailmanitoba.com , Lake Winnipeg, Manitoba, Kanada Laser CAN 124519
Söllner, Rainer - rainer.soellner@t-online.de">eMail - VSaW , CKA - HANSE 301 GER 51
Sommer, Bernd - sommerbernd@t-online.de">eMail - YCSS - KZV GER 3567
Sondermann, Herbert - huisondermann@online.de">eMail - WRK- NW 085 - Finn GER 55
Sonst, Michael - BYC - 420er GER 46999
Dr.Spies, Heinrich - SSCR - Trias GER 600
Spindler, Klaus Werner - klaspi@t-online.de">eMail - SCBO - Finn/505 GER 2135
Spring, Felix - fs@fspring.de">eMail - SCKN - Finn GER-32
Sprink, Michael - killer-sprott@gmx.de">eMail - SVPB - Contender 305
Staar, Martin - mstaar@gmx.net">eMail - Homepage - SSv Hansa - Spaekhugger G426
Staffeld, Alexander - SGW - 420er GER 49276
Stahl, Dominic - dels@gmx.de">eMail - STSC - International - Vaurien GER 35073
Stahl, Tom - sthltm01@bora.iuav.unive.it">eMail - CVG - Laser, Asso,Dolfin,14,Ims
Starck, Michael - mista@compuserve.com">eMail - Contender GER-316
Stegenwalner, Nadine - Koschinsky, Anne - Grunow,Nina - nadine@stegenwalner.de">eMail - VSaW - Berlin - Yngling GER 241
Steinmetz, Christian - csteinmetz@t-online.de">eMail - BYC - Tornado GER 1018
Stamm, Antje - Antje-asti@gmx.de">eMail - YC Papenburg - Pirat / GER 3102
Steiniger, Björn - bjoern.steiniger@uni-tuebingen.de">eMail - WVH - SKWB - SCK - 470er
Stephan, Eberhard - stephan.eberhard@oce.de">eMail - MYC - Drachen GER 569
Sterk, Bastian - b.sterk@gmx.de">eMail - SCBo - 420er GER-48873
Steuer , Angelina Sarah - palmaconsulting@yahoo.de">eMail - Real Club Nautico de Palma / Yacht Club Lech / Arlberg - Libera / Arlberg AUT 1
Steuer , Alfonso - arlbergconsulting@yahoo.de">eMail - Yacht Club Lech / Arlberg - Libera/Arlberg AUT 1
Stock, Christian - h2011@web.de">eMail - SCA - Arendsee/S-A - H Jolle GER H 2011
Stöckel, Uwe - contender@zollstocks.de">eMail - SVGL - Contender GER 1060
Storbeck, Carsten - casto@t-online.de">eMail - PYC - Yardstick/Soling GER-3675
Strämke, Silke - silke4981@web.de">eMail - SC Jülich - Pirat G-4240
Strang, Mathias - mathias_strg@web.de">eMail - SCW-R - Trias GER 407
Strelow, Dirk - strelowd@hotmail.com">eMail - SCV - J24 GER
Strobel, Dirk - dirkstrobel@gmx.de">eMail - Sail-Lollipopp -
Strohkirch, Hanna - hanna@osnasail.de">eMail - Homepage - Riester Segel-Club - Laser2 GER-8344
Strohkirch, Philipp - philipp@osnasail.de">eMail - Homepage - Riester Segel-Club - Laser GER-155176
Strohkirch, Andreas - auh_strohkirch@t-online.de">eMail - RSC'77 - Laser2 GER 8344
Strube, Jörg - kaethestrube@freenet.de">eMail - Berliner Tourensegler Club Blau-Weiß (BTB) - Drachen
Struckmann, Gunnar - gunnar@struckmann.de">eMail - NRV - Tornado GER 1021
Strüwing, Günter - struewing.privat@t-online.de">eMail - WVG - Pirat, GER 4200
Stuhrmann, Bernd - 101.42287@germanynet.de">eMail - EFSIX, GER 2040
Stucki, Hans-Ulrich - si@bm.balzers.net">eMail - SCoW - Hanse 291, SUI 155
Stupp, Walter - Walter.Stupp@gmx.de">eMail - RSCZ - Jeton 1670
Sulanke, Martin - martin.gumboots@t-online.de">eMail - Homepage - SSV - Big Boat, GER 2002
Sulkiewicz, Hartwig - sulkiewicz@t-online.de">eMail - SC Eckernförde - Folke Junior J GER 412
Swoboda, Hansjürgen - heimann.reisebuero-berlin@t-online.de">eMail - BYC - H-Boot GER 1417
Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!


Copyright © 1996-2016 - SEGEL.DE





Segeln blindes gif