Regattasegler (alphabetisch)


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Babendererde, Johannes - jbabendererde@t-online.de">eMail - LYC - Ostsee - 420er - GER 49436
Babik, Oliver - oliver.babik@ruhr-uni-bochum.de">eMail - SCH - KZV & SZV GER 18
Bachofner, Thomas - thomas.bachofner@cspb.com">eMail - YC Kreuzlingen - X-302 SUI 73
Backes,Julian - julian.backes@gmx.net">eMail - SCIz - Laser/420
Bahr, Torsten - torsten.bahr@kettler-vermoegensverwaltung.de">eMail - YCBG - Berlin - FD GER 1922
Bähr, Lars - LarsBaehr@gmx.de">eMail - PYC - Berlin - Tornado GER 1049
Baier, Andreas - Andreas-Baier@t-online.de">eMail - SC Gothia - Berlin - Brandenburg - H-Boot GER 1400
Bajon, Oliver - oliver.bajon@gmx.de">eMail - SCN -
Bandow, Jörg - joerglaser@gmx.de">eMail - SKBUe - Ijsselmeer - Shark 24 GER 1947
Bandow, Inken - inken.bandow@t-online.de">eMail - DSC - Europe GER
Banze, Oliver - Oliver.Banze@team-geforce.de">eMail - SGW/SVM - überall - 18 Footer
Barth, Michael - m.barth@holzseiten.de">eMail - SCH Segelclub Hersbruck - Happurger Stausee - FD GER-71 -
Barthel, Uwe - uwe.barthel@barthel-online.de">eMail - SCD - FD GER-62
Barthel, Tobias - TobiasLeHude@gmx.de">eMail - SCA - Sachsen-Anhalt - H-Jolle H 2066
Bartmann, Peter - Bartmann-Schwerin@t-online.de">eMail - Schweriner YC - 420er GER 49236
Baryla, Krzysztof - katamarany@wp.pl">eMail - Y.C.POLONIA - Hochwacht Euro.Meis.14 und seit 15j.dabei - hobie POL45065
Bauendahl, Manfred - segeln.micro@t-online.de">eMail - RSCZ - Zülpicher See /NRW - Micro Kreuzer, GER 162, Sailart 18
Bauer, Anika - anika_bauer@surfeu.de">eMail - YCBG - Europe GER 1403
Bauer, Daniel - daniel.b@ger4854.de">eMail - Yacht Club Berlin-Grünau e. V.- XY2075; JOD 35 GER4854.de; Finn GER 777
Bayer, Christian - kletzi@aquilasailingteam.com">eMail - BYC - Offshore - Mittelmeer - www.aquilasailingteam.com -
Becker, Holger - holgi505@gmx.de">eMail - SVSS - 505 GER 8324
Beckmann, Wilhelm - w.beckmann@ra-beckmann.de">eMail - SVOH - 16er JK GER
Beer, Rudolf&Hannelore - bcc-beer@t-online.de">eMail - Homepage - SSG Mylau - 470er GER-4628
Behrens, Peter - SCF-H - Berlin-Tegeler See - O-Jolle GER -
Beichl, Anna - Herrschinger SC - Ammersee - Europe GER 1461
Belgardt, Manfred - info@mabel.de">eMail - Herrschinger Segelclub HSC - Ammersee - Bayern - STAR GER
Belka, Jonny - jonny.belka@t-online.de">eMail - Lausitzer Segel Club - Knappensee - O - Jolle GER 1105
Belling, Knut - knut.belling@epost.de">eMail - SvL u. YCWA Kemnader See u. Möhnesee - Vaurien GER 35030
Bensch, Jan - jan.bensch@gmx.de">eMail - KYC - First 40.7 GER 4770
Berlin, Hans-Joachim - hjberlin@web.de">eMail - LRV - Folkeboot / GER 816
Bernau, Klaus - Markelfinger WC Bodensee - First Class 8
Bern, Christopher - c_bern@web.de">eMail - SCM - NRW - Optimist GER 10519
Berning, Harald - harald.berning@cityweb.de">eMail - WSVRh - Lohheider See - FD GER 122
Besche, Hans-Günther - hgb@dicomputer.de">eMail - YCL - Kielzugvogel GER 88 -
Besthorn, Thomas - thomas.besthorn@sap-ag.de">eMail - SVM/WHW - Heidelberg/Mannheim - 420er GER
Beyer/Süßmann, Segelteam - segelteam.beyersuessmann@hamburg.de">eMail - YC Scharbeutz-Osts. - Formula 18 GER 16
Betzler, Nils - nils.betzler@web.de">eMail - SVC - verschiedene
Beucke, Kerstin - k.beucke@gmx.de">eMail - KYC - Ostsee - 49er GER 245
Beyer, Martina - martina.beyer@hamburg.de">eMail - YC Scharbeutz-Osts. - Formula 18 GER 16
Biggam, Jon - jonbiggam@aol.com">eMail - DBYC - Havel/Berlin - SZV
Bittner, Frank - b.bittner@netcologne.de">eMail - KölnerYC - Dyas GER 970
Blaschke, Gerhard - gamma7@gmx.de">eMail - SCS -
Bleich, Stefan - Alegra.8mOD@web.de">eMail - SVS - 8 Meter One Design GER 54
Blickensdorf, Lukas - HiSC - NRW - 420er GER 52064
Blinn, Philipp - Philipp.Blinn@ip-m.de">eMail - DHH - Libera(Prinzipessa)
Blohm, Frank Henric - fhblohm@t-online.de">eMail - Homepage LYC - Formula 18 GER 12
Blohm, Rainer - frank.blohm@broders.de">eMail - Homepage NRV / HSC - Drachen GER 741
Blümel, Constantin - cornybe@web.de">eMail - SC BO - Saarland - Hobie 14 GER
Blum, Nicola - niki_blum@gmx.de">eMail - JSR - Bodensee/BW Europe GER 1476
Blum, Martin - martin.blum@gmx.de">eMail - Chiemsee YC - Chiemsee/Gardasee - 18-Footer MARIN, Moth GER 1042
Blunck, Christian - c.blunck@blunck.de">eMail - LYC, KYC -
Bode, Sandra - sbode@has-ps.de">eMail - LYC - Schleswig-H. - Europe GER
Bode, Stephan - stephanbode@gmx.net">eMail - SCSI - Sorpesee, Bundesweit - Fighter / 211
Böck, Thomas - boeth@gmx.de">eMail - DSC NW020 - 6-Seen-Platte Duisburg
Boegershausen, Jürgen - jueri.boegershausen@t-online.de">eMail - NRW - VA GER 498
Böhler, Florian - mail@florianboehler.de">eMail - WSVB - Hessen - 470er GER-4728
Böhler, Harald - copyland@t-online.de">eMail - YCRa - First Class 8, GER-520
Böhm, Jan - janboehmsail@gmx.de">eMail - SV-Niederelbe - H-Jolle H 187
Böhmer, Veronika - niki.boehmer@gmx.de">eMail - YCN - Bayern - Europe GER 1428
Borges-Eigendorf, Oliver - borges@glvtkc.org">eMail - HSC - Ammersee, Starnberger See - Europe GER 1294
Boekhoff, Detlef - D.Boekhoff@t-online.de">eMail - Großes Meer - Laser/ Ger 144304 Jeton / Ger 8888 Pirat / Ger 3333
Böttcher, Steffen - steffen@funsport-berlin.de">eMail - YCBG - J24 www.GER3860.de
Booms, Arndt - a.booms@poolagentur.de">eMail - YCRE - Baldeneysee/NRW - STAR GER 7249
Borges-Eigendorf, Oliver - oliver.borges@t-online.de">eMail - HSC - MRSV - Starnberger See - Ammersee - Europe GER 1294
Bothe, Christian - lundersegler@gmx.de">eMail - Louisenlund - Schlei/S-H - Laser GER150546
Bothe, Magnus - mabo@bigdays.de">eMail - SC Münster - X-99 GER-408 + GER-276 / Béneteau 25 GER-4751 / Pirat GER-4131 / int. Moth H-111
Boventer, Michael - mibosign@t-online.de">eMail - DYC - NRW - Star, GER 6456
Boy, Udo - udo.boy@planet-interkom.de">eMail - Heis SC - Baldeneysee/NRW - Conger GER 3174
Brachtendorf, Clemens August - info@brachtendorf.net">eMail - Nord-,Ostsee,Mittelmeer - Dickschiff, Navigation
Bräuer, Christian - christian.braeuer@joice.net">eMail - YCSO - Formula 18, GER 614
Brambeer, Daniel - cpt.ahab@gmx.de">eMail - Berlin - national-international - Sportboot GER 25
Brambeer, Daniel - cpt.ahab@gmx.de">eMail - Sportsboat, B25
Brandstetter, Erich - technik@topcat.de">eMail - SFW - Walchensee - Topcat
Brinckmann, Erik - info@esb-elektronik-shop.de">eMail - SCFL - O-Jolle GER-1170
Brodda, Joachim - joachim.brodda@balance-bremen.de">eMail - BSV - FD GER-52
Buchmann Henning - henning420er@hotmail.com">eMail - SWE - 420er GER-51354
Brodwurm, Pia - brodwurm@7fun.de">eMail - YCF - 470 - GER 4842, Libera A u.a.
Bröhan, Jan-Hendrik - henni@ger1078.de">eMail - Altonaer Segel Club (ASC) - J 24 - Elbe, Alster, Ostsee
Brüchmann, Manfred - manfred@bruechmann.de">eMail - Mühlenberger Segel-Club - Hamburg - Drachen GER 820
Brügger, Tobias - pirat-3324@web.de">eMail - Segler-Verein-Wakenitz - Pirat GER 3324
Bülck, Hans-Carsten - okay-dooke@t-online.de">eMail - KYC - Neumünster
Bumüller, Johannes - j.bumueller@o2online.de">eMail - SCIz - Bodensee, Ostsee, Mittelmeer - X-99, Sportboote, Rennyachten
Bunte, Thomas - thomasbunte@gmx.de">eMail - SVGL - O-Jolle GER 1353 - P-Boot G-1414
Bunkenburg, Nils - nils.bunkenburg@t-online.de">eMail - KYC - A-Cat, F 18, Hobie Tiger, F 20 GER 13, GER 400
Burmester, Jens - burmester@burmesterconsulting.de">eMail - SVMG - Europa - Star GER 7750
Bourjau Thomas - bourjau@t-online.de">eMail - MRSV-Bayern - Starnberger See - International-806 GER 496
Busemann, Hendrik - hbusemann@hueppeform.de">eMail - OYC - Ost-,Nordsee - Dehler 39 GER 4926
Bude, Robert - rupat_xl@gmx.net">eMail - Blau-Weiss Cottbus - Finn - GER
Burmester, Patrick - patrick@burmesterconsulting.de">eMail - SVGM - Europa - Star GER 7750
Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!
Copyright © 1996-2016 - SEGEL.DE





Segeln blindes gif