Regattasegler (alphabetisch)


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Falke, Kai-Uwe - ibf.arendsee@t-online.de">eMail - SCA - H-Jolle, R-510, 20qm-JK -
Falkenhausen, Frieder - frieder_falkenhausen@hotmail.com">eMail - WAB - Laser/FUN - GER 151581
von Fallois de la Gaultier, Antonio - antonio@gaultier.com">eMail - DYC - IMS-Swan 70
von Fallois de la Gaultier, Augusta - GustivonFdelaG@gmx.net">eMail - DYC - Europe,Swan 70
Faltermeier, Max - Faltermeier.M@t-online.de">eMail - YC Eolus - BA228 - Conger 3801
Fasselt, Lisa - lisa_88_de@yahoo.de">eMail - YCRE - Baldeneysee/ NRW - Laser radial GER 181628
Fedorczuk, Alexander - alexander.fedorczuk@t-online.de">eMail - HYC - 420er GER 49197
Feister, Alexander - afeister@gmx.de">eMail - SC Argo - Laser 158234
Felling, Mark - mark.felling@freenet.de">eMail - WSCKM - 505 GER-7584
Fellmann, Michael - michael.fellmann@t-online.de">eMail - SCKN - Finn GER-79
Figge, Gerhard - gfigge@pitzner.de">eMail - WYC - IMS GER 4044
Finckh, Wolfgang - w.finckh@gmx.de">eMail - MYC - Starnbergersee - Laser 160804
Finkbeiner, Michael - finky_on_tour@gmx.net">eMail - ISC - 18ft, Laser5000, Libera
Fischer, Michel - jasminweg38@t-online.de">eMail - Optimist GER 10467
Fischer, Axel - fischer@ifs.uni-hannover.de">eMail - RCTT - Schwertzugvogel GER 3732
Fischer, Nicola - niki.fischert@t-online.de">eMail - YCHo - 470er G 4126
Fischer, Klaus - regattaleiter@ycho.de">eMail - BYC - 420er GER
Fischer, Walter - fischer_walter@hotmail.com">eMail - DYC - Rhein/NRW -
Fischer, Rupert - rfi@fast.de">eMail - BYC - Drachen GER 875
Fleischer, Jörg - joerg@tackandgybe.de">eMail - SCR Rheingau - Tempest, Laser GER 1102, 155901
Flotzinger, Bernd - flotzinger@holzflo.de">eMail - Homepage - Schwertzugvogel
Först, Sven - SFoerst@t-online.de">eMail - KYC - Kiel, Norddeutschland, Int. - Finn GER 41 / DN G 636
Förster, Douglas - foerstdo@uni-duesseldorf.de">eMail - KSK - Korsar, X-41.2 -
Forbach, Maximilian - fotodesign-forbach@t-online.de">eMail - MRSV Bayern - Bayern - Optimist GER 8459
Frahm, Lars - lars@frahm-net.de">eMail - Homepage - WSV Langen - Hessen - Opti-A GER-10054
Frank, Dirk - uh-60ldh@web.de">eMail - Homepage - WindSurf Club Saar - Bosen - 505er, Ger 8327
Frank, Tobias - t.frank@gmx.de">eMail - Homepage - SV Heidelberg - FD GER 86
Freiheit, Oliver - oliver.freiheit@t-online.de">eMail - YCBG - Optimist GER-10739
Freise, Herbert - herbert.freise@t-online.de">eMail - SCW - Starnberger See - Dehler 28 GER 2128
Frese, Malte - maltefrese@hotmail.com">eMail - SVSW - Pirat GER-4229
Fricke, Poldo - poldo@web.de">eMail - CYC - Europe GER 1424
Friedhoff, Benjamin - sj048fr@uni-duisburg.de">eMail - WSVB - NRW - 420er GER-49052
Friedhoff, Meike - mail@meikefriedhoff.de">eMail - Homepage - SVG - SZV/KZV GER 4003
Friedrich, Christian - christian.friedrich@debitel.net">eMail - Homepage - S.V.Unterhavel - Berlin/Brandenburg mehrere
Friemel, Christoph - chrfriemel@hotmail.com">eMail - SCW - Korsar GER 3488, Laser 147828, Joker
Fritschi, Peter - ufo-one-design@gmx.net">eMail - SVK - UFO one Design SUI 043
Fritsche, Britta - mef@wugnet.de">eMail - Kieler Förde - alle Klassen
Fritzenkötter, Thies - dsv.bochum@t-online.de">eMail - SGWi - NRW - Optimist GER 8185
Fröschl, Peter - peter@computerlinks.de">eMail - MYC - Drachen GER 863
Fröschl, Sabrina - sabrinafroeschl@gmx.de">eMail - MYC - Optimist GER 10737
Frowein, Carsten - mail@carsten-frowein.de">eMail - DYC - Laser GER 154 601
Fürstenberg, Lutz - fuerstenberg-semlin@t-online.de">eMail - Ixylon 1591
Furtwängler, Roland - roland.furtwaengler@t-online.de">eMail - SGO - Elbe - J-24 u. X-332 GER 34
Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!

Copyright © 1996-2016 - SEGEL.DE





Segeln blindes gif