Regattasegler (alphabetisch)


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Maahs, Norman - fd1744@web.de">eMail - WVG 1928 - FD GER 1744
Maaß, Tilo - tilo.maass@bigfoot.de">eMail - WVG 1928 - Pira GER 4235
M., Alexander - conger_2161@hotmail.com">eMail - SVW - Ems - Conger G-2161 -
Mack, Alexander - mackalexa@aol.com">eMail - WAB - KDY 15 kvm juniorbåd; dt. Folke Junior GER 394
Maden, Marcel - spekmade@gmx.de">eMail - YLB - 420er GER 48584
Magnei, Stefan - stefanmagnei@gmx.de">eMail - DKSC - NRW - Laser GER 178979
Maiberg, Stefan - s.maiberg@gmx.de">eMail - ESCK BG 024 - 420er GER 47603
Maier, Alexander - alex_birgit.maier@t-online.de">eMail - SCFF - Tornado GER 928
Maier, Andreas - gerhardgmaier@gmx.de">eMail - SCAW - 420
Maier, Britta - britta.laser@gmx.de">eMail - YCR - Laser 149494
Maier, Thomas - thomas_m4@hotmail.com">eMail - SCOR Oberhausen - Hobie Cat 16
Makdissi, Alexander - kontakt@emscomputersysteme.de">eMail - SV Weener - Conger GER-2161
Malcher, Wolfgang - info@malchers.de">eMail - Spandauer Yacht-Club - H-Boot GER 1149
Malki, Amir - amir@malki.de">eMail - SCP - Kielzugvogel GER 3981
Malki, Tamimah - tamimah@malki.de">eMail - SCP - Kielzugvogel GER 3981
Mann, Jörg - joergmann@netscape.net">eMail - RaB - Kielzugvogel - GER 3911
Mannzen, Tomas - tomas.mannzen@t-online.de">eMail - SCWi - Harkortsee/NRW - 420er GER 44347
Marcour, Michael - michael.marcour@flost.de">eMail - Herrschinger SC - H-Boot GER 1533
Marwege, Jasper - jaspermarwege@hotmail.com">eMail - SKWB - Bremen - Pirat 3950
Marx, Francis - francis_marx@web.de">eMail - SKM - Micro GER 118
Masch, Norbert - J-24 KV President nmasch@t-online.de">eMail - SVWS - Europa - J-24 GER-49
Matthiessen, Michael - matthies@gryps1.rz.uni-greifswald.de">eMail - ASV Greifswald;ASV Warnemünde - Jeton, Ixylon, Taurus, Seefahrtkreuzer GER 1620, GER 364 -
Matt, Frank - matt-immobilien@t-online.de">eMail - 8m One Design GER 1 -
Mattis, Marcus - m.mattis@gmx.de">eMail - YCN - Alles, speziell H-Boot, FUn, FD, Dickschiff
Matzen, Matthias - m.matzen@net.alphadv.de">eMail - SVF - IMS 3 GER 4699
Maurer, Christian - maurer@cms-maurer.de">eMail - CKA - Laser - Gisea77
Maurer-Martin, Elke - e.maurer-martin@t-online.de">eMail - Konstanzer YC, YC Radolfzell - X 99 GER 516
Mayer, Berni - berni@bmayer.net">eMail - MYC - H-Boot , Joker GER 1595
Meckel, Andreas - asmeckel@aol.com">eMail - DKSC - 470er GER 3792, 505er
Meier, Michael - michimeier@t-online.de">eMail - Homepage - YLB - int. 14 Foot GER 32
Meier, Peter - 022571266@t-online.de">eMail - RSCZ Zülpich - Hobie14 61504
Meier-Sawatzki, Sönke - meier-sawatzki@t-online.de">eMail - KYC - X-382/IMS GER 4678
Meissner, Dirk - meissner@almeso.de">eMail - RVE Hamburg - Star 7797 -
Melzer, Lars-Oliver - l-o.melzer@gmx.de">eMail - SCS - Norddeutschland/Berlin - diverse GER
Menke, Lucas A. - lm@meri.de">eMail - FSC/CVS-Palermo - 33'IMSRacer,Drachen -
Menzel, Dirk - sjhw@seglerjugend.de">eMail - YC Wismar 1961 - X99, GER
Merkl, Michi - michi@michi-merkl.de">eMail - Homepage - SCW - Korsar, Laser GER
von Mertens, Alexander - avm8530@aol.com">eMail - BaWü - Dyas-505-Joker-Tempest GER8530
Merwarth, Klaus - CKMerwarth@aol.de">eMail - Stud.Seglergemeinschaft - Grand Surprise GER 5062
Mester, Marco - marco.mester@cosco.de">eMail - WSV Woltmershausen - X-95 D-154
Meurer, Heiner - geotec@magicvillage.de">eMail - SCV Liblar - Laser, MORC GER 80842
Meyer, Martin - mel.mar@t-online.de">eMail - PYC - IF-Boot GER 1777
Dr.v.Meyerinck, Lutz - meyerinck@t-online.de">eMail - SV Altona Oevelgönne - Ohlsen 38 GER 1239
Michaelis, Eckhard - e.h.michaelis@bigfoot.de">eMail - VDAC - A-Catamaran GER 60 -
Mittelmeier, Niko & Tino - dorami@t-online.de">eMail - SMCU/FSÜ - Tornado GER 1082
Mitterer, Martin - mitterer@aol.com">eMail - YCaT - Finn GER-22
Mölle, Stephan - smoelle@farrbar.de">eMail - Homepage - BYC - Platu 25/Beneteau 25 GER 4411
Möller, Nadine - nadine@4moeller.de">eMail - SC-Monheim - NRW - Europe GER 1559
Möller, Finn - finnmm@aol.com">eMail - SVWS/BSC - Pirat - GER 4250, J/24, Sharpie
Mössnang, Jörg - joerg@sails-system.de">eMail - DTYCT Tutzing - alle Kl.
Mößner, Malte - mallte.moessner@volkswagen.de">eMail - Ruderclub Rastatt e.V - Laser, Beneteau 25, 8mOD, X-99
Molck, Jöran - joeran_molck@gmx.de">eMail - SRSV - Plöner See SH - 14-Footer GER
Mohr, Detlef - sportmohr@t-online.de">eMail - Homepage SCKe und HSC - Hamburg / S-H Hobie Cat 16 GER
Moritz, Arne - a.moritz@tuhh.de">eMail - SC RHE - IMS3/Pirat GER 4910/GER 3763
Mosel,von der, Ecki - ecki.mosel@t-online.de">eMail - KYC - YCRü - IMS 1 GER 3703
v.Mulert, Christian - christian.v.mulert@t-online.de">eMail - KYC-Konstanz - FD, GER-130
Müller, Christoph - christoph@skiffsailing.de">eMail - YCCS - 18 footer, Libera
Müller, Christoph - chrissi@chrismue.de">eMail - SCE - FD GER 115
Müller, Vanessa - info@parkwohnanlage.de">eMail - YCF Yachtclub Frankonia - Optimist GER 11355
Müller, Moritz - herr-vorragend@gmx.net">eMail - Seglervereinigung Wuppertal - Hobie 14/16 GER 62924
Müller, Folkert - folkertmueller@t-online.de">eMail - SKRH - Trainer
Müller, Harald - hme@gft.de">eMail - NYC Bremerhaven - Laser,Dickschiff, 163607
Müller, Holger - h.mueller@uphusermeer.de">eMail - WSU - Finn-Dinghi GER 280
Müller, Kurt - fdkurt@gmx.de">eMail - SVWoe - FD - GER 103
Müller, Sirko - sirko_mueller@gmx.de">eMail - WBF Magdeburg (FSV 1895) -
Müller, Alexander - alexander.mueller@soplar.ch">eMail - YCRhd - Bodensee Vorarlberg AUSTRIA - int14 AUT 2099
Müller, Werner - w.mueller@uphusermeer.de">eMail - WSU Uphuser Meer,Emden - Finn-Dinghi GER 1606
Müller-Arnecke, Jörg - joerg@mueller-arnecke.de">eMail - SCN-W - IMS 1 GER 4838
Müller-Stoy, Walter - walter.mueller-stoy@t-online.de">eMail - DTYC - DYAS GER 1369
Müller-van Issem, Gerd - gerd@mueller-van-issem.de">eMail - YCRE - H-Boot 1019
Mucha, Maciek - maciekmucha+AEA-gmx.de">eMail - K.a.R. - Pirat - GER
Munari, Dario - dynamic2000@web.de">eMail - Dahme Jacht Club - Dynamic 2000 GER 10
Müller, Florian - flo.mueller@t-online.de">eMail - JSC -B004 - Opti A - GER 10678
Müller, Harald - honk98@vossnet.de">eMail - BRSV/NYC - Laser - GER 1663
Müller, Kai - kai_mueller@hotmail.com">eMail - NYCBrhv - Europe GER 1405, Dickschiff
Müller-Böling, Detlef - detlef.mueller-boeling@bertelsmann.de">eMail - YCR - H-Boot GER 1499
Mündermann, Anne - ahau@kinnnnnnnnnnnn.ulcary.ca">eMail - Glenmore Sailing Club - Glenmore Reservoir, Calgary, Canada Fireball CAN 14481
Müller, Joachim - JHMueller@t-online.de">eMail - SgS - Günzburg/Bay(Umland) - Windy GER 1272 -
Münck, Veronika - BSCF - Europe GER 1320
von Mulert, Christian - christian@fd-ger130.de">eMail - Homepage - Konstanzer Yacht Club e.V. - FD GER 130
Munck, Sebastian
DSV-Vermesser Contender - info@sebastian-munck.de">eMail - Homepage - WSCW - Contender GER 488, finndinghy
Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!


Copyright © 1996-2016 - SEGEL.DE




Segeln blindes gif