Regattasegler (alphabetisch)


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Laabs, Jochem - jlcom@t-online.de">eMail - WSB - KIELER GER 3901
Labenz, Sandra - sandra@comtechniklabenz.de">eMail - SV Wuppertal - Laser GER-171405
La Graauw, Sven - lagraauw@gmx.de">eMail - BSV - FD GER 70
Lakshmanan, Peter - pidry@gmx.de">eMail - As Vaurien DE - Vaurien GER 33519
Langusch, Cathleen - SRV - Europe GER 1455
Dr. Lappin, Roland - roland.lappin@t-online.de">email - HSC - 5.5 mR, GER 29
Lassen, Kai - ger4003@web.de">eMail - LYC - 420er GER-49782
Langhorst, Alexander - segelservice_d@t-online.de">eMail - SVGL - 16er-Jk GER-366
Laukhardt, Thomas - 100.34372@germanynet.de">eMail - SCU - Laser GER144303
Lechtreck, Jan - janlechtreck@de.ibm.com">email - WSV Schierstein - Star GER 4183
Lehle, Raimund - friederike.lehle@t-online.de">eMail - SRV - Europe GER 1136
Lehmann, Gunnar - gunnar-kiel@gmx.de">eMail - Kieler Bucht - X-99
Lehmann, Paul - paul.lehmann-hro@t-online.de">eMail - Homepage - ASVz.R. - 1-ton GER 443
Lehmann, Rainer - lehmann.rainer-konstanz@t-online.de">eMail - WGE - Hobie-Tiger 084
Lehner, Helge - helge-lehner@t-online.de">eMail - HSSCR - FD GER 96
Lehner, Marko A. - m.lehner@epost.de">eMail - Yacht- u.Ruderclub Attendorn - Star
Leibitzke, Nils - leibitzke@gmx.de">eMail - SVPB - 420er GER 3901
Lemke, Henning - juxe@gmx.de">eMail - H-Boot G 123
Lenz, Helmut - helmut.lenz.rhomberg@partner.renault.at">eMail - YC Rheindelta Fußach - Dehler 33 Comp. AUT 122
Lenz, Florian - flo@framepage.de">eMail - www.kzv-jugend.de - WRK - SZV,KZV GER-3815
Leon, Hans-Joachim - h.leon@personalunion.de">eMail - YCL - 420er GER 49562
Leon, Katharina - Kathi-Leon@gmxde">eMail - YCL - H-Boot GER 1584
Lergenmüller, Franz - franz.lergenmueller@keller-verlag.de">eMail - DTYC - Starnberger See - Dyas GER 1369
Lewtschenko, Daniel - hdml@aol.com">eMail - Bonner Yachtclub - Pirat GER 4137
Liebing, Thomas - thomas_liebing@web.de">eMail - Segler-Gemeinschaft Witten - Vaurien G 19235
Liebl, Micki - liebl.m@kunststoff-liedtke.de">eMail - MYC/SCW - H-Boot GER 1455
Lietzmann, Bernhard - jaronimo@gmx.de">eMail - SV-Freiburg - H-Boot 1007
Lietzmann, Jaro - jaronimo@gmx.de">eMail - SV-Freiburg SVZ GER 3712
Lilie, Detlef - detleflilie@web.de">eMail - Sportver.Dingelsdorf -BW 032 Laser GER 157289
von Linde, Matthias - m.vonlinde@enbw.com">eMail - MRSV - Drachen GER 618
Lindemann, Christian - christian-lindemann@gmx.de">eMail - sks nw 027 - 420er GER 50132
Lindinger Klaus - k_lindinger@hotmail.com">eMail - Svw-ys - Laser 5000 / 5226
Lindlahr, Andreas - sailor555@aol.com">eMail - Homepage - HSC-Hamburg - J-24 GER 55
Lindemann, Christian - christian-lindemann@gmx.de">eMail - SKS - 420er GER 50132
Lindner, Florian - florian.lindner@keller-verlag.de">eMail - LSC, WSVA - 40er Schäre, H-Boot, 8mR, IMS600
Linge, Peter - kzv_181@peterlinge.de">eMail - Homepage - Wassersportgemeinschaft Rummeln Kaldenhausen - SZV + KZV GER 181
Linke, Norbert - eMail ? - Baltische SV - FD GER 63
List, Jonathan - SRV - Europe GER 958
List, Svea - SRV - Europe GER 1147
Löffler, Olaf - dueramazotti@genion.de">eMail - Nacra-KV - Nacra 6.0 193
Löhr, Guido - stageteam@ewsc.de">eMail - EWSC - Jeton GER 1691
Löwe, Axel - a.loewe@t-online.de">eMail - SCCS - Tornado GER 931
Logisch, Thomas - logisch@debitel.net">eMail - Segelclub Kühlungsborn e.V. - Yacht GER5285
Lorenzen, Lars - lars@nandlars2.de">eMail - Pirat
Loweg, Christina - christinaloweg@web.de">eMail - STSC - Tornado GER 1052
Loweg, Florian - florianloweg@web.de">eMail - Homepage - STSC - Tornado GER 1052
Lübbert, Martin - luebbert@bocholt.fh-ge.de">eMail - AYC-STAG - Hobie 16 GER 104465
Lüdecke, Thomas - svgl@gmx.de">eMail - SVGL - Pirat GER, Opti
Lukosch, Oliver - oliver.lukosch@dialup.fh-aachen.de">eMail - FSCK - Pirat GER-4089
Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!


Copyright © 1996-2016 - SEGEL.DE





Segeln blindes gif