Regattasegler – R



 

Regattasegler (alphabetisch)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Rabbe, Sebastian – SGJ – Ostsee – Laser 152334


Rada,Martin – Ilmen@web.de”>eMail – Homepage – ESV-K – Lis-Jolle / Charter


Radermacher, Christine – christine_3916@web.de”>eMail – ABC – Pirat GER 3916


Ramisch, Hermann – hermann.ramisch@aol.com”>eMail – SVBb – A-Cat GER 600


Ranke, Christiane – xxxxxxcresh@web.de”>eMail – KSGH – 420 GER 51351


Rappold, Tomke – rappoldhei@com”>eMail – SCD – Europe GER 1490 –


Rasche, Albert – albert.rasche@t-online.de”>eMail – YCL – J22 GER 123


Rath, Julian – jul.rath@gmx.de”>eMail – Sc Brodenbach – 420er 49888


Rathje, Ina – anne.rathje@gmx.de”>eMail – SGE – 420er 50150


Rathje, Udo – segler@udo.cjb.net”>eMail – SGE – Dechsendorfer Weiher – Laser GER 137644 –


Rathje, Tim – tim.rathje@t-online.de”>eMail – Seglerverein Brunsbüttel – Pirat GER 4011 –


Rating, Steffen – steffen.rating@eprova.com”>eMail – SV Mammern – Contender SUI 78 –


Ratz, AmelieHerrschinger SC – Europe GER 1222 –


Ratzsch, Frank – suspect@t-online.de”>eMail – SSG Seeburg – O-Jolle GER 1369 –


Rauland, Jan – jan.rauland@surfeu.de”>eMail – PSV-Koblenz – 420er GER 47600


Raulf, Markus – markus.raulf@gmx.de”>eMail – SCOW – 470er GER 4405


Reinhardt, Hendrik – hendrik@teamdochnoch.de”>eMail – Homepage – SVSF – 505 GER 6786


Reger, Markus – mreger@gmx.net”>eMail – CYC – Star GER 7860 –


Reichel Michael – mreichel190451@aol.com”>eMail – WSGR – HC 16 GER106685


Relax Sailing-Team X 412, Ralf Ehlen – azhilden@aol.com”>eMail – DYC – IMS1 GER 4539


Renner, Friedrich – f.renner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de”>eMail – 18foot skiff, Light Ice


Rendtel, Xenia – xenia.rendtel@gmx.de”>email – Homepage – HSC/HVS – KZV GER 4107


Dr. Rendtel, Frithjof – Frithjof@Rendtel.de”>email – Homepage – HSC/HVS/Ohkamp – KZV GER 4095


Reto, Hermann – SVM – 8m OneDesign SUI 16


Reutter, Udo – udo.reutter@web.de”>eMail – SGÜ – A-Cat GER 55


Richter, Rolf – der-pirat@gmx.net”>eMail – SV Einheit Werder – Pirat GER 1251


Richter, Jörn – joern_richter@t-online.de”>eMail – MSC / NRV /Ensfr – ok-Jolle GER 666


Ricklef, John – ricklef.john@web.de”>eMail – SVF Segler Vereinigung Flensburg – X 362/ GER 4461


Rieck Mathias – marshomepage@web.de”>eMail – Warnemünder Segelclub – Laser GER


Rimmele, Natalia – natalia.rimmele@web.de”>eMail – YC Radolfzell – Bodensee – Vaurien GER 35231


Rocholl, Klaus – kr@haus-seeblick.net”>eMail – YCM – Tornado GER 99


Rocholl, Christian – crocholl@comonline.net”>eMail – HRS – Formula 18 GER 13


Römling, Lars – larsausessen@gmx.de”>eMail – luv-Up Jemgum – H-Boot GER 777


Röper, Tania – taniaroeper@berlin.de”>eMail – Sc Freia – Pirat GER 3966


Rösch, Markus – mtecsails@t-online.de”>eMail – KYC


Rohn, Jens – jensm.rohn@t-online.de”>eMail – KYC – SH – X-99, Folkeboot, Jolle – GER 408, GER 740


Romberg, Martin – dentallabor.romberg@t-online.de”>eMail – PYC – FD, Drachen GER-36


Roos, Ronald – ronald.roos@segelsport-roos.de”>eMail – SVWu – 505er GER 8772


Rosiny, Peter – peter@rosiny.com”>eMail – YCRa – DYAS GER 1175


Rossbacher, Fabian – info@dynamic-software.de”>eMail – scv – FJ 372


Rost, Peter – p.rost@rost-werk.de”>eMail – HomepageYCBG – FD GER 217


Rosteck, Wolfgang – kathwolf@t-online.de”>eMail – SKM – Pirat GER4242


Ruckpaul, Bernd – bruckpaul@t-online.de”>eMail – SVK – Nord.Folkeboot GER 482


Rühr, Frank – familie.ruehr@t-online.de”>eMail – MSK-Möltenorter SK – Pirat GER 1204


Rümmelin, Jörg – mini_max@web.de”>eMail – SCW Starnberg – DIAMANT 2000 / GER – Cometino 701/G2518


Rüterhenke, Jörg – Rueterhenke.Joerg@gmx.de”>eMail – FSC/PSV – 15er und 20er Jollenkr., H-Boot, Drachen


Rüter, Daniel – madmonster@gmx.de”>eMail – SVAOe – 420


Ruf, Wolfgang – sigeko-ruf@t-online.de”>eMail – BYCÜ – GER 3204


Ruinemans, Remco – rruinemans@yahoo.com”>eMail – ZVB – O-Jolle NED 506


Runge, Axel – axeld.runge@t-online.de”>eMail – STSC/SVN – Finn GER 284


Runge, Inga&Kristin – axeld.runge@t-online.de”>eMail – StSC – 470er GER 4890


Runge, KaiHomepage – axeld.runge@t-online.de”>eMail – StSC – Tornado GER 1082


Rutz, Peter – peterrutz@aol.com”>eMail – ZYC – P-JK P1254 – H-Jolle H 2028


Rutz, Sirko – sirkorutz@aol.com”>eMail – ZYC – H-Jolle H 2028


Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!

Copyright © 1996-2016 – SEGEL.DE



 

Segeln blindes gif