Regattasegler – J

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Jacob, ArneHiSC – 420er GER 52064


Jacobsen, Robert – r.jacobsen@foni.net”>eMail – Geltinger YC – Pirat GER 4279 , G 547


Jäger, Gerhard – jaegermg@aol.com”>eMail – AHYC – SZV GER 4088


Jäger, Sascha – mail@sayonara-light.com”>eMail – SV Biblis – Beneteau 25 GER 2541


Jäger, Sascha – ger4779@aol.com”>eMail – SVB – Gin730 GER 4779


Jahn, Bernd – bjahn111@aol.com”>eMail – Int 14, 18-Foot


Janhsen, Jörg – Janhsen@kabelmail.de”>eMail – WVE Emden – Pirat GER 4423


Jahrmarkt, Martin – mrmarty2000@aol.com”>eMail – YCRE – Optimist GER 10464


Janele, DennisSCRhe – Optimist, GER 9423


Janele, Tim OliverSCRhe – Optimist, GER 8713


Jansa, Mathias – mathias.jansa@t-online.de”>eMail – H-Boot, GER 714


Jansa, Mathias – mathias.jansa@ecs-gmbh.de”>eMail – X-362 GER-4461


Jansch, Hanne – Hanneja@aol.com”>eMail – SCArgo – Europe/39


Janssen, Jan – jan.janssen@student.uni-ulm.de”>eMail – USCU – 505, GER 5457


Janszen, Jenny – jenny.janszen@kielnet.net”>eMail – HYC / LRV – Europe GER 1256


Jantke, Hannes – alpha-team@web.de”>eMail – SCSZ – Tornado GER 990


Jensen, Kai-Ole – Komaster@gmx.de”>eMail – Finn-Dinghy GER


Jodl, Christian – christian.jodl@t-online.de”>eMail – Bühler Segelfreunde – Laser 31144


Johannsen, Benjamin – bennyjo@t-online.de”>eMail – SC Lehl / ASC 49er 333


Johannsen, Jan – ger762@web.de”>eMail – LYC – Dehler Duetta 94 GER 762


John, Ricklef – stu37506@mail.uni-kiel.d400.de”>eMail – SVF – X-362 GER 4461


Jokisch, Tobias – tobiasjokisch@hotmail.com”>eMail – SSC – Contender GER 399


Jong, Claas – dejong@kdt.de”>eMail – ETUF – Laser, MatchRace, X-99


Joos,Jan + Köppel,Max – janjoos@web.de”>eMail – OSCG – 470er, GER 2174


Jost, Wolfgang – jost.wolfgang@surfeu.de”>eMail – DSCL – Finn GER 50


Jung, Christian – jung.rheinberg@freenet.de”>eMail – WSVRh – FD GER 35


Jung, Stephan – stephanjung@uni.de”>eMail – YC Bayer Lev. – 470 GER-4600


Junker, Lutz – SC Argo – 20er JK, GER 1200


Just, Olaf – olaf.just@fernuni-hagen.de”>eMail – ABC – 470, GER 4172, m*-One Design GER 544


Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!