Fahrtensegler-W

Wallenreiter, Stefan – stefan@sailco.de>eMail – www.sailco.de – SCAI – Augsburg


Warnecke, Jörg – j.warnecke@t-online.de”>eMail – Homepage – StSC – Markgröningen


Weber, Ernst – weber-ernst@t-online.de”>eMail – SKO – Darmstadt


Wehn, Christian – geronimoyacht@aol.com”>eMail – CKA –


Wegener, Stefan – WSC Kiel –


Weigel, Michael – ostwind@ur.pils.de”>eMail –


Wenzel, Olaf – olaf@wearesailing.net”>eMail – Homepage – Wuppertal


Wesselhöft, Thomas&Antje – thomas@wesselhoeft.net”>eMail – Homepage – TuS Busdorf – Hamburg/Schleswig


Willich, Peter – dl8fby@arcor.de”>eMail – Homepage – WSSC – Werratalsee, Ostsee, Ijsselmeer, Mittelmeer, Indischer Ozean – Biga 24


Winistoerfer, Beat – sailcatadventure@eudoramail.com”>eMail – CCS –


Wirkus, Paul – info@cat-people.de”>eMail – Homepage – TO –


Witkowski, Markus – markus.witkowski@t-online.de”>eMail – DHH


Wirschich, Kurt – Wirschich@aol.com”>eMail – KA –


Wiedemann, Katharina – katha@jugendnetz-ffm.de”>eMail – SVM


Wieland, Karsten-Peter – k.-p.wieland@online.de”>eMail – GFY –


Wild, Johannes – hr43johnslast@hotmail.com”>eMail – ccs – Winterthur


Windeck, Peter – peterwindeck@p-windeck.de”>eMail – Segelstammtisch Mülheim a.d.Ruhr


Winkelmann, Walter – info@tahowa.de”>eMail – Homepage Freiburg


Winkler, Reinhard – winkler-reinhard@t-online.de”>eMail – SVR –


Wirschich, Kurt – kurt.wirschich@t-online.de”>eMail – KA – München


Wnuk, Michael – Club: Trans Ocean – Segelsegelreviere weltweit – wnuk.michael@gmail.com”>eMail – Homepage
Segellehrer, Blauwassertrainer (www.global-sailing.net/blauwassertraining) Düsseldorf


Wolf, Rainer – wolf-consult@web.de”>eMail – Tel. 0171-8484918 – 44 – 54ft Segelyacht – www.segeltoern24.de
Kroatien, Mallorca, Südfrankreich, Ostsee, Karibik Wolf, Dieter – wolfdrdkiel@aol.com”>eMail – TSVS


Wolff, Norbert – n@wolff-germany.de”>eMail – HomepageSCG 84
35460 Staufenberg


Wurm, Fred – wurm-kappeln@t-online.de”>eMail – ASC – Kappeln/Schlei


Wucherpfennig, Manfred H. – emage@zedat.fu-berlin.de”>eMail – VdHSSB –



Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!

Copyright

 

 

Copyright © 1996-2016 – SEGEL.DE



 

Copyright © 1996-2016 – SEGEL.DE