Fahrtensegler-S

 Sagkob, Thomas – georgsson@t-online.de”>eMail –


Sauter, Arnold – sy_bora@hotmail.com”>eMail – Trans-Ocean – Zuerich, Schweiz


Schabirowsky, Dieter – d.schabi@t-online.de”>eMail – SVS – Hamburg


Schäffer, Kurt – d.schaefkurt@aol.com”>eMail – ILZ, AustriaHamburg


Schanne, Lothar – schanne@t-online.de”>eMail – YCSb –


Schaper, Klaus – Kschaperdorsten@aol.com”>eMail – SCSDO – 46282 Dorsten


Schaper, Günter – mail@gschaper.de”>eMail – Lübeck-Travemünde


Schlösser, Herbert – hsp.engineering@t-online.de”>eMail – WSVW – 52134 Herzogenrath


Scheidt, Christoph – h0444tvn@student.hu-berlin.de”>eMail – SCBO –


Schilling, Andi – skipper@sy-stellamaris.de”>eMail – TO – Lörrach


Schilling, Olaf – kenter@gmx.de”>eMail – HKK –


Schinzel, Helge – kalypsosz@freenet.de”>eMail –


Schlee, Dieter – schlee@lichtenhof.de”>eMail – CKA – Nürnberg


Schlösser, Herbert – hsp.engineering@t-online.de”>eMail – WSVW – 52134 Herzogenrath Kohlscheid


Schlüter, Norbert – Norbert.Schlueter@t-online.de”>eMail – Potsdam


Schmidt, Jörn – chief@seesack.net”>eMail – 21244 Buchholz


Schmidt-Roßleben, Martin – martin.schmidt-rossleben@potsdam.de”>eMail – PSCW – Potsdam


Dr.Schmidt, Armin – armin.m.schmidt@t-online.de”>eMail – Homepage


Schmidt, Rolf – sc@schmidt-chaos-tours.de”>eMail – Homepage – 82291 Mammendorf


Schmidt, Rolf – rolf@schmidt-chaos-tours.de”>eMail – Türkenfeld


Schmidt, Kalle – karl-thomas.schmidt@web.de”>eMail – Inchenhofen(86570)


Schmidt, Bernd – Bernd_Schmidt_hamburg@t-online.de”>eMail – HSC


Schmidt, Florian – rolf@schmidt-chaos-tours.de”>eMail – Pfronten


Schmidt, Matthias – schma29@cai.com”>eMail –


Schmitz Michael – ms-konzepte.de”>eMail – YCR/SCER – Herzogenrath


Scholz, Rudolf – xrudi@hotmail.com”>eMail – ASY –


Schoska-Prior, Johannes – Schoska-Prior@t-online.de”>eMail – ASV –


Scholl, Holger – h.scholl@gmx.de”>eMail – 52134 Herzogenrath


Schomaker, Jörg – joerg.schomaker@t-online.de”>eMail – KYC


Scholler, Roman – segelfun@gmx.de”>eMail – FUN Projekts –


Schoppenhorst, Gerd-HenrichHomepage – Münster / Osnabrück / Harlingen


Schoska-Prior, Johannes – Schoska-Prior@gmx.de”>eMail – Kiel


Schreiber, Anna – mobileschulefuerwassersport@t-online.de”>eMail – Homepage Segel-Klub-Alsdorf – 52134 Herzogenrath


Schreiber, Ditmar – biga26670@aol.com”>eMail – Bielefeld


Schürmann, Michael – michael-schuermann@t-online.de”>eMail Lünen


Schulte, Willi – fwschulte@gmx.de”>eMail – Homepage – 58300 Wetter


Schultz, Carsten – schultz@jetzt-ist-schultz.de”>eMail – Homepage SVH-Travemünde – Norderstedt


Schulz, Christian – christian.schulz@student.hu-berlin.de”>eMail –


Schulze, Klaus – ks@ks-makler.de”>eMail – KAR – Berlin


Schulze, Lars – Atomic1411@aol.com”>eMail –


Schumacher, Erich – sydestiny@aol.com”>eMail – CKA –


Schumacher, Petra – petra@anhinga.de”>eMail – Homepage – SC4 – Hamburg


Schwab, Michael – info@yachtschule-sachsen.com”>eMail – Homepage – Kreuzerjachtclub des DSV – Plauen/Vogtland


Schwark, Dieter – schwarkd@aol.com”>eMail – SCND


Schweitzer, Herbert – schweitzer@aon.at”>eMail – Homepage YCOg – Wien


Schwarz, Hermann – vienna.cat@eunet.at”>eMail – Wien


Schwarz, Otto – schwarz-markdorf@t-online.de”>eMail – WWRa – 88677 Markdorf –


Seidel, Frank – frank.seidel@segelyachtservice.de”>eMail – Homepage BSGdLBB – Beelitz


Seidel, Frank – frank.seidel@seideltronic.de”>eMail – SCBO – BSGdLBB


Seemann, Erhard – e.seemann@t-online.de”>eMail – MV BS –


Seeger, Fritz – fritzseeger@compuserve.com”>eMail – BSV


Seidel, Frank – frank.seidel@segelyachtservice.de”>eMail – email – BSGdLBB –


Seeger, Thomas – thmas.seeger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de”>eMail –


Seeberg, Harald – harald.seeberg@isnet-ev.de”>eMail –


Seifert, Rainer – rainer@rainerseifert.de”>eMail – Bielefeld


Sedlmeier, Willi – sedlmeier-wilhelm@t-online.de”>eMail –


Senf, Peter-Armin – DrNeptun@aol.com”>eMail – SCR –


Smeets, Stefan – stefan.smeets@12move.de”>eMail –


Spychiger, Adrian – adrian.spychiger@bluewin.ch”>eMail – Basel, Schweiz


Stangl, Norbert – architekt.stangl@aon.at”>eMail – YC Austria – A-5020- Salzburg


Stauf, Roland – roland.stauf@volksstimme.de”>eMail – WSF Burg – 39288 Burg


Stauf, Bastian – bstauf@t-online.de”>eMail – Wassersportfreunde Burg e.V. 1924- Burg


Steffens, Alexander – steffens@math.uni-bonn.de”>eMail – Bonn


Stein, Walter – walter_stein@web.de”>eMail – Leipzig


Steiner, Hans-Joachim, genannt BuBu – skipper@buchtenbummler.de”>eMail – www.buchtenbummler.de – Feeling 416 di


Stender, Tom – redaktion@luebecker-seglermarkt.de”>eMail – KYC – Lübeck


Stengele, Joachim – j.o.achim@gmx.de”>eMail –


Stoffelen, Georg – luna-blu@global.nacamar.de”>eMail – Homepage


Stolpe, Joachim – anno1800stolpe@t-online.de”>eMail – SVH


Stolzewski, Gerhard – stulles@t-online.de”>eMail – YRCA – Siegen


Straelen van, Helmut – hsv@rhein-land.com”>eMail – TO – Kalkar


Strobl, Reinhard – hstrobl@ycom.at”>eMail – A-2700 Wiener Neustadt –


Strüwing, Günter – struewing.privat@t-online.de”>eMail – WVG


Stüwe, Hans-UlrichHomepage – stuewehu@arcor.de”>eMail – YKL – Hamburg


Suender, Stephan – stephan.suender@t-online.de”>eMail –


Copyright © 1996-2016 – SEGEL.DE


 

 

Copyright © 1996-2016 – SEGEL.DE



 

Copyright © 1996-2016 – SEGEL.DE