Regattasegler – H


Regattasegler (alphabetisch)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Haag Sepp – teamhaag@aol.com”>email – Dyas, O Jolle, Drachen – Deutscher Internet Segel Club – Haaga, Gudrun – stageteam@ewsc.de”>eMail – EWSC – Jeton GER 1691


Haan, Peter – peter.haan@nbgm.siemens.de”>eMail – SK Leopoldshafen – KZV GER 4046


Haberle, Johannes – johannes@haberle.de”>eMail – YCWA – Vaurien – GER 35883


Haese, Wilfried – wilfried.haesen@bgag.de”>eMail – VSaW – H-Boot GER 1570


Häfner, Constantin – c-tiger@web.de”>eMail – KYC Konstanz – IMS1 GER


Häffner, Peter – peterhaeffner@freenet.de”>eMail – VDAC – A-Cat GER 439


Hahlbrock, SilkeHSC – 420 – GER 50315


Hahn, Ulf – sseppelt@t-online.de”>eMail – SC Kellenhusen – Hobie Tiger, Hobie 16 GER 504


Hallmann, Robert – hallmann@fh-konstanz.de”>eMail – KYC/ISC – Laser 5000, 18footer


Hamann, Wolfgang – hamann.wolfgang@t-online.de”>eMail – Homepage – BOHYC – Pirat GER 3407


Hamer, Ingo – ingo@globalchallenge.de”>eMail – Cuxhaven, Nordsee – X-362s Global Ch. 2004-2005


Hamkens, Justus – j.hamkens@gmx.de”>eMail – KYC – 420- 50160


Hammermüller, Stefan – stefan.hammermueller@gmx.de”>eMail – SC Prien – Laser 5000


Hansen, Hauke – haukehamburg@hotmail.com”>eMail – SSFH – H-Boot GER 29


Hansen, Jens – CYC – One Design 27″ ITA 2708


Hampel, Ulf – ulf.hampel@lycos.de”>eMail – Württembergischer YC – Korsar GER 3287, Drachen


Happich, Michael – Michi.Happich@student.uni-kassel.de”>eMail – www.flottewest.de – SSGE – Segelsportgemeinschaft Edersee Edersee – FD


Hartmann, Christian – christian.hartmann@berlin.de”>eMail – VSaW – OK GER 725


Hartwig, Jens – j.hartwig@berlinersegler.de”>eMail – Team berlinerSegler.dePYC – 505er GER, Sportboot


Haselbeck, Sabine – haselbeck@excite.com”>eMail – LYCC – Topcat, Libera


Haserück, Kai – holger.haserueck@berlin.de”>eMail – YCBG – Laser GER 168779


Haß, Christian – hass@tu-hamburg.de”>eMail – Burger SV- Dickschiff/Jolle GER


Hasselmann, Rainer – rainer.hasselmann@t-online.de”>eMail – Wassersportverein Baldeney 1919 e.V., Essen – Folkeboot GER


Hasselmann, Rainer – r.hasselmann@diamedgmbh.de”>eMail – Yachtclub Ruhrland Essen (YCRE) – Folkeboot GER 859


Hasselmann, Peter – pe_ha@t-online.de”>eMail – WSB 1919 – Nord.Folkeboot GER 397


Hedwig, Daniel – daniel.hedwig@connect-ed.de”>eMail – Segel- und Wassersportverein Weißenstadt – Laser 176560


Heger, Berndt – pe_ha@t-online.de”>eMail – YC Immenstaad – Avance 36 GER-202


Heider, Stefan – stefan.heider@t-online.de”>eMail – STSG – Trias


Heim, Wolfgang – Arch.W.Heim@gmx.de”>eMail – WYC – Duetta94 GER 536


Hein, Robert jun. – rob@vision-media.de”>eMail – SCC ChiemingChiemsee – Tornado GER 1036


Heinrich, Mario – mheinrich22345@aol.com”>eMail – SRV – Chiemsee – Europe GER 1222


Heinze, Christian – heinzechri@aol.com”>eMail – SCV- OK-Jolle GER 607


Heisig, Anne-Karin – anne@kroete.de”>eMail – SCNL – Niedermoos – Korsar GER 3678


Heisig, Philipp – philipp@h-boot.de”>eMail – Homepage – AYC – H-Boot


Heitner, Albrecht – albright@gmx.de”>eMail – ASVzR – 420,XY,20er Jollenkreuzer, 1-ton Universitas Segelnummer=GER 443


Heitner, Michael – asvzr-vorstand@asvzr.de”>eMail – ASVzR – 420,470 Eintonner Universitas


Hellberg, Sven – d-v-o@gmx.de”>eMail – Sylt –


Heller, Martin – heller@alpha.fh-furtwangen.de”>eMail – YCL – Libera A/One Ton GER 4109


Helfritz, Philipp – p_helfritz@hotmail.com”>eMail – Düsseldorfer Yachtclub – NRW – 420er


Hellmich, Joachim – joachim-hellmich@web.de”>eMail – WYD, NW 040 – Star / 505


Hemker, Ulrich – ulrich.hemker@t-online.de”>eMail – ZSK – Zwischenahner Meer – Javelin GER 399


Henniger, Hennes – henniger@fhm.edu”>eMail – TSVH – A-Cat GER 461


Henschel, Stefan – stefan.henschel@gmx.de”>eMail – SCS – Pirat – GER 4162


Hentschel, Rolf – rolf.hentschel@gmx.net”>eMail – SSC Kahl- Kahler See – Korsar – G 3715 G 3612


Henze, Michael – webmaster@schm.info”>eMail – Homepage – SC Hennesee Meschede – – Varianta GER 162


Herburger, Hermann – hermann.2007@web.de”>eMail – BYCÜ – Laser GER 168104


Hergenröther, Kurt – kurt.hergenroether@t-online.de”>eMail – KC Frankenthal – FD GER 34


Hermsdorf, Robert – GER-50307@web.de”>eMail – Homepage – BCN / WSVG 09 – 420er GER 50307


Herold, Carsten – carsten.herold@t-online.de”>eMail – DYCH – Contender/Laser 5000


Berr, Michael – michi.berr@web.de”>eMail – SVW – Laser 179308


Heuser, Frank – Finefrank@aol.com”>eMail – RVBS – Sprinta-Sport,Jollen und mehr GER


Heuser, Ulrich – ulrich.heuser@gmx.de”>eMail – RVBS – Vaurien GER 35642


Hildebrandt, Gerald – gerald@bauinf.tu-cottbus.de”>eMail – SHH – Berlin – FD GER 1922


Hiller, Jana – _anaj_@web.de”>eMail – ZSK – 420er


Hillmann, Carsten – c.hillmann@hillmann-geitz.de”>eMail – OSV – Conger GER 3777


Hinrichs, Jan – janhinrichs@web.de”>eMail – Homepage – S. V. Leer – IMS 2 GER 4926


Hipp, Julian – rhipp@t-online.de”>eMail – SKBUe – Opti GER 9843


Höse, Oliver – oliver@hoese.ws”>eMail – 0172 / 60 45 909 – YCMMöhnesee – Drachen


Höpfner, Sten – sten.hoepfner@gmx.de”>eMail – BYC – Tornado GER 1039


Hoffmann, Robert – hirohoff@yahoo.de”>eMail – RCO – Bodensee – H-Boot


Hoh, Anka – anka.wars@gmx.de”>eMail – SGE – Laser GER 132087


Hohaus, Georg – ghohaus@gmx.de”>eMail – YRCA – Pirat GER 4064


Hohmann, André – athohmann@web.de”>eMail – lebensraumPMe.V. – Schwielowsee/Havel – Jantar 21/ AB 99


Hollaender, Hannes – hanneshollaender@hotmail.com”>eMail – SC Rhe – SVAOe – Laser – Pirat


Holtz, Thomas – t_holtz@autohaus-ford-meyer.de”>eMail – KZV GER-66


Homeyer, Jork – mailtojork@gmx.de”>eMail – KYC – 420er GER 50160


Horn, Jörg – joerg_horn@t-online.de”>eMail – YCSO – A-Cat GER 10


Hortz, Günter – ghortz@gmx.de”>eMail – DSV Düsseldorf – KZV GER 2777


Hotzler, Stephan – st.hotzler@t-online.de”>eMail – SVN – Vereinstrainer Opti/Cadet


Hoy Ponce, Jaime – jaime@hoy-ponce.de”>eMail – CSCM – Hobie Tiger 631


Huber, Lenzi – lenzi@ucmh.de”>eMail – SCBC – Europe GER 1380


Huber, Wolf-Rainer – a.hurt@hurt-aktenvernichtung.de”>eMail – SCAC – Jeton GER1374


Hübner, Michael – mhue@huebner-aachen.com”>eMail – Segelclub Jülich eV, NW 090 – KZV GER 3822


Hund, Oliver – oliver.hund@web.de”>eMail – HomepageYCI – X-99 GER 424


Hunds, Caroline – caro@hunds.de”>eMail – ABC – Pirat GER


Huppert, Ingolf – mail@ingolf-huppert.de”>eMail – ITCA – Wiesbaden/Hessen – TOPCAT K3 GER 453


Hurt, Alfred – a.hurt@hurt-aktenvernichtung.de”>eMail – Yacht Club Radolfzell – First Class 8 u. IMX38


Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!

Copyright © 1996-2016 – SEGEL.DE



Segeln blindes gif

Segeln blindes gif