Regattasegler – G

Segeln blindes gif



Regattasegler (alphabetisch)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Gaberell, Peter – peter.gaberell@tiscalinet.ch”>eMail – Segelclub Murten – Schweiz – DOD 24.5


Gärtner, Andreas – gaertner@informatik.uni-muenchen.de”>eMail – USCM – Monas 32


Gärtner, Karl-Heinz – angelica.gaertner@gmx.de”>eMail – ISCW-Chiemsee – Monas 32


Galow, Jens – vaurien.nrw@web.de”>eMail – SKEH – Vaurien GER 32439


Gandke, Michael – michael@gandke.de”>eMail – Homepage – YCNo – H-Boot- GER 1535


Garnitschnig, Thomas – segelschule@aon.at”>eMail – YCH – alle Bootsklassen –


Garschhammer, Peter – janina@janina4sail.de”>eMail – BSV 07, FKY – 100er Seefa.kreuzer X-G 21


Gassner, Christoph – christoph.gassner@gmx.de”>eMail – SRV – Tempest GER 219


Gebhardt, Axel – axel.gebhardt@stud.uni-rostock.de”>eMail – SVM – Pirat – GER 3928 Javelin GER 439


Gehring, Ulrich – gehring.ulrich@t-online.de”>eMail – BSC – Dümmer See – O-Jolle GER 1318


Geilenkothen, Gaston – gaston@g3815.de”>eMail – SKBUe – SVZ, GER 3815


Gelsdorf, Christopher – gelsdorf@t-online.de”>eMail – Segel Club Ville – 470er GER 4932, Match-Race, Vaurien


Genesius, Wolfgang – radio.genesius@mail.isis.de”>eMail – SCW-R – Dyas GER 581


Gensch, Alexander – alexander1982_2000@yahoo.de”>eMail – SLSV – Finn Dinghi GER 190


Genthe, Hans – hans@genthe-agentur.de”>eMail – Homepage – BSC – FD GER 33


Gerds, Joachim – speedy.gerds@t-online.de”>eMail – SVT – Lübecker Bucht – X-79 – GER 129


Gericke, Dirk – dirk.gericke@t-online.de”>eMail – SG Einheit Brandenburg e.V. – OK-Jolle – GER 695


Gernhardt, Martin – magicmartin007@web.de”>eMail – PSV – 49er – GER 271


Giefers, Christiane – jolly-j@gmx.de”>eMail – SVPB – Jeton GER1680, 505 GER7801


Giesen, Florian – florian@scheene.de”>eMail – SCWi – Europe GER 1100


Giesen, Stephan – sgiesen@flowserve.com”>eMail – WSB – H-Boot 1490


Giesen, Vincent – tomas.mannzen@t-online.de”>eMail – SCWi – 420er GER 44347


Glas, Thomas – thomas.glas@web.de”>eMail – Segeberger Segel Club – OK GER-624


Glaubke, Christoph – christoph.glaubke@gmx.de”>eMail – ZSK – IMS 1 GER5099 X-Play


Glöckner, Mark – mark_gloeckner@t-online.de”>eMail – Schönberger Strand/S-H Formula 18 578


Gödecke, Thomas – thomasgoedecke@t-online.de”>eMail – HBC Celle – Laser GER 174094


Goeken, Wolfgang – wgoeken@aol.com”>eMail – SVPB – Conger GER 3800


Göttel, Peter – peter.goettel@t-online.de”>eMail – HSC – H-Boot – GER 563


Göcke, Christian – christian.goecke@goecke.de”>eMail – SKMD – Folkeboot – GER 1033


Gohl, Willii – williigo@gmx.net”>eMail – StSG Tübingen – div. + Atlas 25 A 40


Gold, Felix – felix.gold@gmx.net”>eMail – DKSC – Star – GER 6742


Goltz, Franziska – freak2000290@aol.com”>eMail – Schweriner-SV – 420er


Gollwitzer, Ulrich – u.gollwitzer@web.de”>eMail – Deutscher Hochseesportverband Hansa – Topcat K2 GER 344


Gosche, Jörg u. Arne – joerg.gosche@t-online.de”>eMail – WV Hemelingen – Formula 18 GER 11


Gottschalk, WolfgangHomepage – SC Rheingau, H001 – Trias GER 538


Gräpel, Sven – sven.graepel@t-online.de”>eMail – SVST – Pirat GER 4183 –


Graf, Jürgen – graf@seglergemeinschaft.de”>eMail – STSG -Stuttgart – Lacustre GER 152


Gramms, Denny – gramms@lycos.de”>eMail – SC Turbine Bleiloch – 420er 50242


Greiner-Petter, Stephan – stgrpe@aol.com”>eMail – Homepage – BTB – Cadet GER


Groll, Christina – Tina.Groll@gmx.de”>eMail – RVBS – Vaurien GER 36099


Grzemba ,Hans – hans.grzemba@online.de”>eMail – KSCH – Kielzugvogel GER 54


Grobe, Alina und Schröder, Saskia – alina@sailingteam-grobe-schroeder.de”>eMail – PYC – 470 GER A-Kader


Gronau, Melanie – melanie.gronau@gmx.de”>eMail – SVH – Europe GER 1537


Gröschl, Marko – www.wernergr@t-online.de”>eMail – SCSP – 420er GER 46742


Gröschl, Daniel – daniel.groeschl@rsh.de”>eMail – YC Strande – OK-Jolle GER-720 –


Groß, Kerstin – gross-freising@t-online.de”>eMail – BSCF – Europe GER 1285


Gropp, Reinhard – reinhard.gropp@i-center.de”>eMail – YC Warnow Rostock – Folkeboot Holz GER 59


Grothus-Spork, Matthias – matthias-grothus-spork@t-online.de”>eMail – BYC-Berlin – FD GER 28


Grünberg, Olaf – gruenberg.olaf@t-online.de gruenberg.olaf@t-online.de”>eMail – SCSE – Korsar GER-2732 u.Taifun G-300


Grundmann, Inga – lexmaker@gmx.net”>eMail – WSV – Müritz – OK-Jolle – GER-50


Grucza, Tom – Tom_grucza@web.de”>eMail – J24, Matcher 37 GER 006, Mumm 36, Swan 441


Grupe, Wolfgang – skipper-wolfgang@arcor.de”>eMail – Crewboot EFSIX GER 2021 “Schnubbel” – IDM der Behindertensegler –


Guba, Christine – christine.guba@web.de”>eMail – YCRa, WWRa – Bodensee – Vaurien GER 35164


Gubo, Jörg – jgubo@web.de”>eMail – J24


Gudlat, Norbert – gudlat@t-online.de”>eMail – SYC – O-Jolle GER 1232 –


Guenther, Steffen – steffen-guenther@t-online.de”>eMail – Bodensee – A-Cat GER 75


Güntzel, Jana – lexmaker@gmx.net”>eMail – BTB – Pirat – GER 3928


Gunkel, Sepp – josef.gunkel@gunkel-elektro.com”>eMail – SCFF – Forggensee – Tornado GER 978


Gurgel, Max – GER-49776@gmx.de”>eMail – HSC – Hamburg – 420er GER 49776


Gutermuth, Ralf – ralf@gutermuth.org”>eMail – HomepageETuS-Wedau – Varianta GER 833


Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!

Copyright © 1996-2016 – SEGEL.DE



Segeln blindes gif