Regattasegler – D




Regattasegler (alphabetisch)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

von Daacke, Dirk – daacke@talknet.de”>eMail – SC Wannsee – Jeton GER 1667


Dageförde, Nils – shhn.dagefoerde@t-online.de”>eMail – KYC – TSVS – Laser Radial GER 167657


Dame, Dirk – d.dame@mvv.de”>eMail – SV Mannheim – Baden-Württemberg – OK-Jolle GER 688


Dannhus, Jens – info@fricke-dannhus.com”>eMail – Homepage – Dümmer/N-S – 15-JK GER


Dauber, Christoph – michalke@t-online.de”>eMail – ABC Rursee – NRW – Dyas GER 985


Daum, Wolfgang – wwo.daum@web.de”>eMail – YCWA – Vaurien GER 32939


Dausend, Henriette – 320079733276-0001@t-online.de”>eMail – KSW – Banter See – Europe GER 1395


Decker, Andreas – a-decker@online.de”>eMail – Homepage SGSWE – Baldeneysee / NRW – Conger GER 3080


Dehne, Lars – LD@dehne.de”>eMail – SVH Esens-Bensersiel – 505er GER 8692, Contender, A-Cat, 18ft., Dickschiff


Dellas, Jan-Dietmar – Dellas.segeln@nwn.de”>eMail – OYC – Oldenburg – OK-Jolle GER 698, FINN GER 81


Denk, Bettina – bettina.denk@gmx.de”>eMail – SRV – Bayern – Laser Radial GER 155774


Denis, Cecil – c.denis@web.de”>eMail – Geltinger Yacht Club – Geltinger Bucht – 470er G 3530


Deutschbein, Oliver – HelaDeu@Aol.Com”>eMail – BSV-H – Deutschland – 505er GER 7048


Deutschmann, Jürgen – JDeutschi@aol.com”>eMail – YCBG – Berlin – Finn GER 67, Ixylon GER 2336


Diehl-Schmigalla, Elke – schmigalla@gmx.de”>eMail – PYC – Wannsee – Jeton GER 1685


Dietz, Tim – timdietz@web.de”>eMail – HomepageZSK Laser 54371


Dinnebier, Frank – f.dinnebier@uni.de”>eMail – WSU – Niedersachsen – Finn was sonst GER 157


Dittemer, Bettina – b_dittemer@gmx.net”>eMail – SCA – Contender GER 150


Dittrich, Lars – larsdittrich@web.de”>eMail – Steinhuder Meer – Varianta GER 506


Doffing, Kristof – doffing@ger4881.de”>eMail – Homepage – YCBL – 470er GER 4881


Dohmen, Winfried – do@iwb.de”>eMail – USCM – Laser


Domke, Michael – okger704@web.de”>eMail – SVEW – OK Jolle GER 704


Dorn, Thomas – tbd@immigrantsong.de”>eMail – Homepage – Ostsee


Dorwig, Peter – peter.dorwig@t-online.de”>eMail – WVS 1921 – Rheingau – Larsen 232 7


Drube, Alexandra – claudru@freenet.de”>eMail – SHM Nw 165 – NRW – Europe Ger 1390


Duda, Helmut – helduda@hotmailcom.de”>eMail – SYC 87 – BA203 – Steinbergersee – Laser


Duderstadt, Iliana – iduderstadt@yahoo.com”>eMail –


Düsener, Sven – svenduesener@web.de”>eMail – PSV – Gr. Plöner See/SH – 16er Jollenkreuzer –


Dumont, Willy – willy.dumont@t-online.de”>eMail – HSK – Rheinland-Pfalz – Schwertzugvogel GER 4004


Dunkel, Lukas – fam.dunkel@gmx.de”>eMail – WRK – NRW – Europe GER 1056


Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!

Copyright © 1996-2016 – SEGEL.DE



Segeln blindes gif