Seglerverzeichnis Regattasegler-A

Namensverzeichnis Regattasegler-A

Regattasegler (alphabetisch)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Abele, Florian – florian.abele@arcor.de“>eMail – YCaT – FD, Melges24


Abele, Peter – p.abele@t-online.de“>eMail – MYC – Drachen, Laser, Joker


Aberle, Bernd – b.aberle@gmx.de“>eMail – ASV – NRW – Hobie Cat 16 105156


Adomat, Matthias – MatthiasAdomat@aol.com“>eMail – SVE – Schleswig-Holsten – Pirat GER 3808


Ahlgrimm, Jens – jahlgrimm@farrbar.de“>eMail – Fürstenberger YC – BYC – Beneteau 25/ Platu 25


Ahrend, Frederick – freddy.ahrend@gmx.de“>eMail – SLV – Nordsee/Ems – 420er GER 47611


Ahrens, Christian – cgahrens@t-online.de“>eMail – BSV – Contender GER 448


Albers, Wilhelm – wilhelm-albers@sgbr.org“>eMail SGBR Bocholt – Aa-See Bocholt – Opti GER


Albert, Felix – fdger213@t-online.de“>eMail SSVEP – Optimist GER 10843


Albert, Rolf – fdger213@t-online.de“>eMail – SSVEP – Sachsen – FD GER 213


Albert, Jürgen – albert2nd@aol.com“>eMail – Homepage – IMS GER 5244


Almes, Moritz – malmes@gmx.net“>eMail – NRV – Laser-Radial GER 163696


Altenhain, Christian – chrlle@yahoo.com“>eMail – VSaW Berlin – FD GER 1940


Ansorge, Jens – jens@geronimo-sailing.de“>eMail – LYC – Europa – Formular 18 GER 1


Anton, LeaHSC – Alster/Hamburg – Optimist


Anton, Jürgen – juergen_anton@yahoo.de“>eMail – HSC – Alster/Hamburg – 505er GER-8433


Anton, Hermann Josef – hjanton@uni-koeln.de“>eMail – KYC,Köln Rhein, NRW – Shark 24 GER 1945


Arendholz, Kai – DJLorcke@web.de“>eMail – SVH – Dümmer See Niedersachsen – Contender GER 461


Aßmann, Dirk-Holger – werbeagentur.assmann@t-online.de“>eMail – Köpenicker SC – Dahme/B Jantar 21 GER 4410


Auge , hans – h.auge@gmx.de“>eMail – Homepage – wsv 11 – Ostsee – opti 8939