Regattasegler – V



 

Regattasegler (alphabetisch)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Van Caster, Patrick – patvc@web.de”>eMail – ETUF – 420er, Pirat, H-Boot


Vehring, Sönke – f.vehring@t-online.de”>eMail – WVH BR 016 – Bremen/Nordsee – 420er GER 50135


Vehring, Boyke – f.vehring@t-online.de”>eMail – WVH BR 016 – Bremen/Nordsee – 420er GER 50135


Viefeld, Marcus – fifi@team.viefeld.de”>eMail – – Homepage – Segel- und Wassersportverein Weißenstadt SWVW – Weißenstädter See – TOPCAT K1 / GER 3370


Viehweger, Lutz – Kai d’Alquen – dalki007@gmx.de”>eMail – – YCL Düsseldorf – Pirat GER 4038


Vieregge, Henrik – vieregge@hotmail.de”>eMail – – Segelklub Alsdorf e.V. – Blausteinsee / NRW – Optimist A GER 11375


Vieweg, Svend – svend.vieweg@siemens.com”>eMail – – SSGR-SC007 – TSP Pöhl/SA – FD GER 259


Voigt, Benjamin – benjamin.voigt@web.de”>eMail – Mühlenberger SC – Elbe – Contender GER 453


Voigt, Tobias – tobias.voigt@bigfoot.com”>eMail – HSC – Contender GER 298


Voigt, Tobias – tobias_voigt@bigfoot.com”>eMail – HSC – Laser GER 150546


Völkers, Jan – jan.voelkers@kdt.de”>eMail – SVSt – Unterelbe – 20er JK


Völlmer, Thomas – info@sailtrip.de”>eMail – www.sailtrip.de – Hilpoltsteiner Segelsportclub Rothsee / HSSCR – Mittelmeer – Bavaria 41 –


Voß, Oliver – ovoss14@aol.com”>eMail – KYC – Int 14 GER 91


Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!

Copyright © 1996-2016 – SEGEL.DE



Segeln blindes gif