Regattasegler – O



Regattasegler (alphabetisch)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Obermaier, Florian – flo.chiemsee@web.de”>eMail – SCBC – Europe GER 1361


Ochs, Nicole – Nicole3916ochs@aol.com”>eMail – Aachener Boots-Club – Pirat GER 4192


Ochs, Rainer – OCHSGER1587@aol.com”>eMail – Aachener Boots-Club – H-Boot GER 1587


Ohin, Frithjof – skipper@simsalabim-sailing.de”>eMail HomepageLYYC – Libera G 7


Ollig, Frank – www.nc-olligfr3@netcologne.de”>eMail – SCW-R – Dyas GER


ONeill, Tommy – california181@uboot.com”>eMail – YSCW – NRW – 420 GER 50012


Opitz, Christian – chris@opitzunna.de”>eMail – Homepage WCW Lippstadt – Mistral – GER-596


Oppitz, Michael – michael.oppitz@m-oppitz.de”>eMail – YCSB – Hobiecat 16 – 97619


Orgelmann, Lutz – lorgel@gmx.net”>eMail – SKWB – IMS/X-99 GER 297


Ohrmann, Gesa – Gesa1482@aol.com”>eMail – KYC – Europe GER 1482


Ohst, Norbert – norbert@ohst.de”>eMail – Rathenower Segler Club RSC – O-Jolle / O GER 1452


Ossan, Michi – mossan@yahoo.com”>eMail – YC Au – Fireball SUI 14542


Ossenbrink, Peter – peterossenbrink@t-online.de”>eMail – SCWi + WSC – H-Boot GER 1567


Ostermair, Markus – markus.ostermair@ostermair.de”>eMail – LYCC – Int14, Libera, etc. GER 25


Ottjes, Stefan – stefan@segel.de”>eMail – SCB – 6mR GER 10


Otte, Sven – otte_braunsbedra@t-online.de”>eMail – SCTB – Yoxi GER-106


Otto, Volker – Unterseeente@aol.com”>eMail – SGS – Optimist GER 8439


Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!

Copyright © 1996-2016 – SEGEL.DE



Segeln blindes gif