Regattasegler – K



Regattasegler (alphabetisch)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Kaiser, Nina Marie – nina@der-stehtisch.de”>eMail – Yachtclub Sorpesee e.V.- Europe GER 1061


Kaiser, Felix Andreas – felix@der-stehtisch.de”>eMail – Yachtclub Sorpesee e.V.- Opti GER 10655


Kaiser, Silke – skaiser@vocote.de”>eMail – SC Handwerk Plauen – FD GER 241


Kaiser, Maik – freak2000290@aol.com”>eMail – SV Schwerin 1894- Contender GER 443


Kalkowski, Markus – markuskalkowski@hotmail.com”>eMail – YC Radolfzell – Vaurien GER 34330


Kaeding, Janina – harald.kaeding@telekom.de”>eMail – SFS-Kiel – Europe – GER 1044


Kaeding, Harald – harald.kaeding@telekom.de”>eMail – Schwentine-Fahrtensegler – Ballad – GER 18


Kämpf,Frank – schrift-und-form@t-online.de”>eMail – ZSK – Formular 18 (Dart Hawk)GER 791


Käser-Erdtracht, Judith – j.kaesererdtracht@iu-bremen.de”>eMail – YCRE


Kästner, Michael – micha@tsvoe-segeln.de”>eMail – tsvoe-segeln.de – TSV Oelsnitz Abt. Segeln&xnbsp; (SC026)-


Kaesewinkel, Wolfgang – varianta@t-online.de”>eMail – YCRE – Varianta GER 143


Kamrath, Malte – ger152420@gmx.de”>eMail – YCBG Laser GER 152420


Karbe, Fritz Richard – f.karbe@t-online.de”>eMail – BWC, SC Haltern – Pirat GER 4207


Kasten, Myriam – moehre.kasten@gmx.de”>eMail – DKSC – Europe GER 714


Kasten, Bernd – bernd.kasten@duisburg-agentur.de”>eMail – DKSC – 470er GER 1282


Kasten, Rouven – info@rouvenkasten.de”>eMail – DKSC – Korsar GER 3748


Kastl, Michael – ger3351@gmx.de”>eMail – HSC – KZV GER 3351


Kath, Karsten – k.kath@unicum.de”>eMail – SVN Emden – Großes Meer,Nordsee – OK-Jolle – GER 525, Laser


Kaiser, Karsten – k.kath@unicum.de”>eMail – SSVEP – FD 241


Keller, Thilo – kellerthilo@yahoo.de”>eMail – CSCM – Müggelsee/Berlin – A-Cat, GER 545, Hobie 14/16/Tiger GER 97503


Kemmling, Kai – kkemmling@gmx.de”>eMail – Duisburger Segel Club DSC – Contender – GER 452


Kempa, Frank – info@frank-kempa.de”>eMail – Seegelsport Buckow – Ostbrandenburg (Märkische Schweiz) – Korsar


Kemper, Valentin – valentin@muenster.de”>eMail – SHM – Pirat G 4254


Kempes, Mario – kontakt@kemp-web.de”>eMail – SCM – Pirat G 6666


Kernbaum, Sebastian – sebastian.kernbaum@web.de”>eMail – YCNM – Pirat GER 1052


Kessler, Florian – floriankessler@t-online.de”>eMail – 470er GER


Kiefer, Manfred – Kiefer.Manfred@t-online.de”>eMail ? – VWWC – Oberrhein


Kindermann, Thomas – linnekuhl@t-online.de”>eMail – HomepageSKBUe – Pirat, SZV,KZV GER


Kirchner, Lutz – lutz.kirchner@bb.hamburg.de”>eMail – big-boat


Kirz, Michael – KMSAgentur@aol.com”>eMail – YC Reichenau – FC-8


Kittler, Thorsten – faxesail@gmx.de”>eMail – DHH – Elbe,Ostsee,Nordsee – offshore


Klapper, Enno – ennohobie16@aol.com”>eMail – SVH – NRW – Hobie 16 – GER 103363


Klarmann, Lucio – lklarmann@t-online.de”>eMail – WSW-Berlin – z.Zt.Rottachspeicher Bayern – Tornado – GER 1037


Klatzka, Ralf – seglerralf@web.de”>eMail – SVOS – Starnberger See – Laser GER 144234


Klatzka, Benjamin – Andreas – Klatzka@web.de”>eMail – SVOS – Starnberger See – Laser GER 171434


Kliba-Schmidt, Petra – helm@scorpionerosso.org”>eMail – Homepage – YCV, SKWB – 505er GER 8465


Klein, Ottokar – oklein@fen-net.de”>eMail – WAB – H-Boot GER 1600, FD GER 68


Kliefoth, Rüdiger – ruediger.kliefoth@t-online.de”>eMail – CKA – Sportina 680 GER 94


Klimek, Iska – klimek@textile-pressing.de”>eMail – F18


Klingen, Nathali – DTYC – Drachen GER 671


Kliver, Andreas – a.kliver@gmx.de”>eMail – Segelclub Münster – Finn Dinghy GER 127


Klöpperpieper, Michael – korsar-g-3113@kloepperpieper.de”>eMail – SCNS – Segel Club Nordsaar – Korsar


Knabe, Peter – Knabe@knabe-ingenieure.de”>eMail – Segel-Verein Wedel Schulau – Seggerling GER 300


Kneiding, Jürgen – Bootsservice-Kneiding@gmx.de”>eMail – VSW Dame – R


Knoll, Alexander – jonas@o2online.de”>eMail – HomepageWaginger Segelclub – Kielzugvogel GER 3840


Knopp, Hans-Dieter – Hans-Dieter.Knopp@t-online.de”>eMail – DUYC – Kielzugvogel GER 3660


Knop, Christian – christianknop@01019freenet.de”>eMail – CKA-Club der Kreuzerabteilung – Contender GER 263


Koch, Michael – KochStarboot@gmx.de”>eMail – NRV STAR 7971


Koch, Raoul – raoul.koch@gmx.de”>eMail – SCW – Laser GER


Koch, Kristof – kristof_koch@hotmail.com”>eMail – SKL – Europe GER 1446


Kodisch, Alexander – kodisch@t-online.de”>eMail – SCP – 420er – GER 48818


Ködding, Christoph – team1144@efsix.info”>eMail – ECK – Efsix 1144


Köhler, Lutz – lutzkoehler@t-online.de”>eMail – SKM – J24 – GER 3860


König, Manfred – vitesse@t-online.de”>eMail – RORC – SKT – J/24 GER42


König, Wolfgang – wolfgangkoenig@web.de”>eMail – ETUF-Essen – Hansajolle – GER 195


König, Michael – MichaelKoenig@swol.de”>eMail – KYC – Trias – GER G 242


Köppel, Maximilian – koeppel@abi007-goldfueller.de”>eMail – Offenburger Segelclub – Gifiz – Laser


Kolberg, Peer – Peer@4zwo.de”>eMail – Riemser Seglerverein e.V. – 420er GER 50961


Kollmann, Klaus – kkoll@t-online.de”>eMail – SKM – HobieCat 14 – GER 61461


Kopplin, Henry – HenryKopplin66@aol.com”>eMail – ZSV – SZV


Korbonits, Michael – michael.korbonits@pharma.novartis.com”>eMail – YCSS – 7048 GER


Kost, Alexander – alex.kost@gmx.de”>eMail – YC Lister – KZV GER 3907


Kost, Andreas – kost@atos-hr.de”>eMail – Mittelmeer Bareboatcharter


Kostecki, John – YC Leverkusen – Skipper illbruck – Volvo Ocean Race – weltweit Volvo Ocean 60, Farr 40


Koudaimi, Sarah-Miriam – beam_to_sarah@hotmail.com”>eMail – YCRE – Baldeneysee – 420er – GER 46906


Kowalski, KatjaVSaW – Wannsee – GER


Kozlowski, Andre – andre-kozlowski@gmx.de”>eMail – KYCKieler Bucht – ILC 30 GER 3358


Krause, Peter – wekratex@t-online.de”>eMail – Homepage CYC – Chiemsee – H-Boot GER-1113


Krause, Alexander – a.krause81@t-online.de”>eMail – S.C.Gothia – 49er – GER 227


Krause, Jens – krause_jens@t-online.de”>eMail – YCWA – Contender GER 376


Kraus, Johann – johann.kraus@hotmail.com”>eMail – KYC – Grand Soleil 34.1 GER 4834


Krause, Alexander – a.krause81@t-online.de”>eMail – SC Gothia – Korsar GER 3541


Krause, Jens – krause_jens@t-online.de”>eMail – YCWA – 49er GER-227


Kreiß, Stefan – kreissst@hotmail.com”>eMail – MBBSG – KZV 3707, M-Boot 165


Krill, Erich – ekrill@mindnet-online.de”>eMail – SC Lingenfeld – Laser


Kröner, Sascha – hanskroener@arcor.de”>eMail – SC Oberhausen – Europe GER 1391


Krohn, Florian – florian_krohn@freenet.de”>eMail – DSC – Laser – GER 132065


Krüss, Hauke – hyhinfo@aol.com”>eMail – Homepage WSCH Helgoland – J 24


Krüger, Peter – peter_krueger@gmx.de”>eMail – PBYC – Minnitonner GER 1336


Krüger, Karsten – karsten@familienbande.com”>eMail – SCN – Pirat GER-4224


Krumnacker, Svend – mail@segel.de”>eMail – Betreiber von SEGEL.DEYCMMöhnesee /NRWNord.Folkeboot GER 544


Krumnow, Leander – vw-audi.j.krumnow@de763330.vw-group.com”>eMail – Yachtclub Ueckermünde – KR Yacht Nr.8


Kuffer, Maxi – vw-audi.j.krumnow@de763330.vw-group.com”>eMail – SVOS – INT 14 GER 180


Kugler, Herbert – herbert.kugler@t-online.de”>eMail – SK Freiburg – Schluchsee – Dyas – GER 1329


Kummer, Wolfram – baster2002@gmx.de”>eMail – Segelverein Malchow e.V. MV – Seggerling 243


Kunde, Stella-Amrei – stellakunde@gmx.de”>eMail – SpYc – Europe – GER 13


Kümmerle, Bernhard – bernhard.kuemmerle@studbox.uni-stuttgart.de”>eMail – YCRa – Bodensee – Laser – 163 034


Kunstmann, Udo – udo_kunstmann@debitel.net”>eMail – SC Bochum/Ruhr – Kemnader See – S-Zugvogel GER 4022


Kunz, Andrea – akunz@fh-ansbach.de”>eMail – 1.WSCBrombachsee – 470er GER 45394 –


Kunze, Jochen-P. – bb10m@gmx.de”>eMail – KYC – BB10m GER 3


Kunze, Nadine – stine_kunze@web.de”>eMail – HYC’86 – Europe GER 1524


Kurtz, Michael – Kurtz@tekworld.mc”>eMail – NRV – Drachen GER 816


Fehlt Ihr Eintrag?
Dann melden Sie sich bitte hier an!

Copyright © 1996-2016 – SEGEL.DE



Segeln blindes gif