Regattasegler – A

A

 

Abele, Florian
florian.abele@arcor.de FD, Melges24 YCaT

Abele, Peter
p.abele@t-online.de Drachen, Laser, Joker MYC

Aberle, Bernd
b.aberle@gmx.de Hobie Cat 16 105156 ASV

Adomat, Matthias
MatthiasAdomat@aol.com Pirat GER 3808 SVE Schleswig-Holstein

Ahlgrimm, Jens
jahlgrimm@farrbar.de Beneteau 25 / Platu 25 Fürstenberger YC / BYC

Ahrend, Frederick
freddy.ahrend@gmx.de 420er GER 47611 Nordsee/Ems SLV

Ahrens, Christian
cgahrens@t-online.de Contender GER 448 BSV

Albers, Wilhelm
wilhelm-albers@sgbr.org Optimist Aa-See Bocholt SGBR

Albert, Felix
fdger213@t-online.de Optimist GER 10843 SSVEP

Albert, Rolf
fdger213@t-online.de FD GER 213 Sachsen SSVEP

Albert, Jürgen
albert2nd@aol.com IMS GER 5244

Almes, Moritz
malmes@gmx.net Laser-Radial GER 163696 NRV

Altenhain, Christian
chrlle@yahoo.com FD GER 1940 VSaW Berlin

Ansorge, Jens
jens@geronimo-sailing.de Formula 18 GER 1 Europa LYC

Anton, Lea
eMail Optimist Alster/Hamburg HSC

Anton, Jürgen
juergen_anton@yahoo.de 505er GER 8433 Alster/Hamburg HSC

Anton, Hermann Josef
hjanton@uni-koeln.de Shark 24 GER 1945 Rhein, NRW KYC

Arendholz, Kai
DJLorcke@web.de Contender GER 461 Dümmer See SVH

Aßmann, Dirk-Holger
werbeagentur.assmann@t-online.de Jantar 21 GER 4410 Köpenicker SC

Auge, Hans
h.auge@gmx.de Optimist GER 8939 Ostsee WSV 11
 
 

B – altes SEGEL.DE


 

C – altes SEGEL.DE


 

D – altes SEGEL.DE


 

E – altes SEGEL.DE


 

F – altes SEGEL.DE


 

G – altes SEGEL.DE


 

H – altes SEGEL.DE


 

I – altes SEGEL.DE


 

J – altes SEGEL.DE


 

K – altes SEGEL.DE


 

L – altes SEGEL.DE


 

M – altes SEGEL.DE


 

N – altes SEGEL.DE


 

O – altes SEGEL.DE


 

P – altes SEGEL.DE


 

Q – altes SEGEL.DE


 

R – altes SEGEL.DE


 

S – altes SEGEL.DE


 

T – altes SEGEL.DE


 

U – altes SEGEL.DE


 

V – altes SEGEL.DE


 

E – altes SEGEL.DE


 

W – altes SEGEL.DE


 

X – altes SEGEL.DE


 

Y – altes SEGEL.DE


 

Z – altes SEGEL.DE


 

Name, Vorname
eMail Bootsklasse Segelnummer Segelrevier Verein Homepage facebook Wohnort